Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Original Volk Racing CE28N Black 15" RARE

Chassis and Wheels

Original Volk Racing CE28N Black 15" RARE

noname_yma

A set of Original and very rare Volk Racing CE28N

Front : 15" x 7jj +43ET
Rear : 15" x 6.5jj +45ET
5 x 114.3 PCD

Original Black Colour
Complete with RAYS valve cap
All stickers still intact
Suitable for track use

RM4300

Pleasa email to noname_ym[at]yahoo.com or text me if interested
Seldom online

TQ,
Rul

• 04072010438.jpg
    04072010438.jpg
    40.1 KB · Views: 567
  • 04072010440.jpg
    04072010440.jpg
    28.9 KB · Views: 108
  • 04072010442.jpg
    04072010442.jpg
    23.1 KB · Views: 130
  • CE28N2.jpg
    CE28N2.jpg
    67.5 KB · Views: 124
  • CE28N3.jpg
    CE28N3.jpg
    95.7 KB · Views: 159
  • CE28N4.jpg
    CE28N4.jpg
    98.5 KB · Views: 108
wow...but so expensive ...

A Post Every 5 Mins

hi there i am having a vr4 enjin in my car.i have change the turbine to e3.so i am planning to boost up.whats the most suitable metal casket for it ? or i dont need a metal casket ? whats the max boost that i can go ? i have change the injector to 510cc and fuel regulator.please give advise....... thx to all sifu.