Optimum and Alien products

Status
Not open for further replies.

12savefuel

Known Member
Dec 10, 2008
Hi I'm a newbie here in this detailing forum and i have been reading alot of the posts here. The work done on cars are really good but i have a question if any body can enlighten me.

1. What is the difference between Detailien, KC2, Alienclean, OPC, and other Optimum and alien detailing products?

2. How come most of the post done by this KC2 guy and 1 or 2 others then a flock of many others come and say good work and praise for a good job? Looks like afew guys just do the work all the others spectators only. Seems funny to me. Or there are others but they don't want to share?

2. How come in this forum only use Optimum and Alien detailing products? I never see any other brands used or recommended here? Why is that? You have Turtle wax, Meguiars, Soft 99, Perma Glass, etc etc so many lah? not allowed in this forum is it? Sorry ah if I don't know the rules.

kc2

1,000 RPM
Dec 2, 2009
Kuala Lumpur
thedetailers.blogspot.com
Thanks 12safefuel for asking

this was what I used to need

check out my work at Meg USA Forum New car paint damaged by irresponsible dealer! Warning when collecting new car

and

now I only need this

---------- Post added at 06:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:18 PM ----------

would you reckon using all the over the counter product could deliver this babe ....at the end of the day

I am to share & empower others to care for their ride....come & join my clinic soon
and you will learn how to do it

seech

Known Member
Jan 21, 2007
Hi I'm a newbie here in this detailing forum and i have been reading alot of the posts here. The work done on cars are really good but i have a question if any body can enlighten me.

1. What is the difference between Detailien, KC2, Alienclean, OPC, and other Optimum and alien detailing products?