Oil Filter Magnet

kwai

Dec 18, 2004
Perak
got the tools frm super market...
one box lots of different size... rm13.90... :D

taken the magnet out... its so small, smaller than last time the one i lost...

i have taken the progress pict, tot wanted to post here, but dunno why my stupid phone now cannot connect to the notebook... :O
aih~!!

bryan90s

Nov 24, 2003
i got 6 magnets on the side (one next to other,form a circle) and 2 magnets on the top.

hehe dun play play

kytan88

if u wan find hdd magnet, if u got fren who work in computers field or factory, ask them to take for u, it is FOC coz normally they scrap all rosak hdd.

by the way, must stick 2 magnet on oil filter or 1 piece enuff?

bryan90s

Nov 24, 2003
yeap... i got 10pcs sticking aroung my filter side and top..one next to another

loobk

Jan 3, 2005
oil filter with magnet

bryan90s said:
yeap... i got 10pcs sticking aroung my filter side and top..one next to another
Hi all
As I know about the Oil Filter... the filter inside is very good where it will not let those particals passthrough... and if there is really have those particals... with this magnet oil filter... will it stick and won't pass through? I doubt... since our engine block is make of alluminium... rather then Iron... In simple... i won't work in our car...

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
there is many thing still can be attracted by magnet..cannot say 100% but it sure helps a lot..

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
mine still there :D

kwai

Dec 18, 2004
Perak
i found my previous one... left at a workshop at my hometown there.... but i sent my car there to wash my throttle body onli... <--why?

so now i got 2...
mitsubishi n proton engine affect more, coz our engine is made by cast iron... :D

Following the fact that Jenson Button has just taken delivery of one of twenty biblically-powered Mercedes-Benz DR 520’s, and considering that he took the estate version , it’s now officially cool to be seen in a wagon.

Just in case you were wondering, which you probably were, the 520 in the name does indeed stand for...