Jun 13, 2005
pj ss2
The thread not loose and no need to re-thread

Where ever I screw the screw, the nut will spin

lsm1991

Sep 30, 2011
OHHHHH finally i get it..... basically the 'nut' on the plate is loose and can spin freely?

if you use glue/nail polish takut takut when wana take out, shit happens and it gets stuck
why not try soldering it in place?

kayour

Apr 5, 2006
if its important..very2 important...just bring it to the welding shop which has an ac/dc tig welding machine, since it is aluminium rite?

samngcheesan

Jun 13, 2005
pj ss2
unable to hold it as is inside the air filter box

---------- Post added at 08:45 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:44 AM ----------

OHHHHH finally i get it..... basically the 'nut' on the plate is loose and can spin freely?

if you use glue/nail polish takut takut when wana take out, shit happens and it gets stuck
why not try soldering it in place?
if its important..very2 important...just bring it to the welding shop which has an ac/dc tig welding machine, since it is aluminium rite?
unable to weld also because the nut is steel and the plate are aluminium

clamp the nut more into the plate...

My S4 engine is already "KOYAK". Every month have problem. Can anyone give me some advice to overhaul my s4 eng or to be change half cut 1. Which is better??? to change s4 engine how much??? The eterna turbo engine are really expencive meh?? what price haa... plz sombody help me...