Nothern Accord

FOB and AKi !
How about your're planning ! ( Euro RUUUUUuuu transplant )
Still continue or Angan2 ...

onar = durian???
i think we go for cempedak and manggis lahhh, durian season almost end liao.

aki enjin cant find buyer lahhhh
angan2 tergendala

gambar!

cf4 ngan cm5 (pillage2001 aka david)

p7300003aws9.jpg

p7300004ahc5.jpg

p7300005ach4.jpg

those mugens i ask so many specialists, they say itz supposed to hit the stoppers,... no prob,...

eh bien, belikah, itu CTR??? huhuhuhuhuuuuu!

CTR put down name already.. just waiting for availability.. very limited maa.. not 150. only 110 units.

better this than the Golf GTi...

yo sexay munkey!!! u said u want to put H22a maaa...

aiyoh.. paiseyh

just have to wait and see..

CTR put down name already.. just waiting for availability.. very limited maa.. not 150. only 110 units.

better this than the Golf GTi...

yo sexay munkey!!! u said u want to put H22a maaa...

aiyoh.. paiseyh

just have to wait and see..

Put H22A in a CM5 meh.......boleh kah?!

Special price is how much???

eh, special price i sms u lahhh,... if not cant treat you guys to e-gate oldtown already,... at least me must make 50bucks duhhhh,...

u put h22a in ur cm5? better put the j32 huhuuhuhuhuhuuuuu!!! then i reserve ur k24a,... i can replace my f20b once it konk out nxt time.

eh, special price i sms u lahhh,... if not cant treat you guys to e-gate oldtown already,... at least me must make 50bucks duhhhh,...

u put h22a in ur cm5? better put the j32 huhuuhuhuhuhuuuuu!!! then i reserve ur k24a,... i can replace my f20b once it konk out nxt time.

Got the price...I pokai d....cannot afford that price lah bro. Not now. Got alot of payments in Aug..hehe....oh yeah.thanks for the kopitiam yesterday...

Why you want my engine.....eh yesterday when you went down the coastal highway and I was at your back, you got bukak Vtec ar?? I floor already only can follow your pick up man. :hmmmm:

Got the price...I pokai d....cannot afford that price lah bro. Not now. Got alot of payments in Aug..hehe....oh yeah.thanks for the kopitiam yesterday...

Why you want my engine.....eh yesterday when you went down the coastal highway and I was at your back, you got bukak Vtec ar?? I floor already only can follow your pick up man. :hmmmm:

if u r looking for performance rims, this is the lightest u'll ever find,... somewhere close is the evo regamaster,... aiyah, pay a fraction and reserve the rims lah, not that easy to come by,...

eversince i got the cf4 until today never floor the pedal, 2nd gear vtec got open i think, then abt 80kmh, i let go liao,... no money pay for camera pic from mata-mata oohhhhhhhhh,...

hey come over bworth, lotsa place to test the car,... hahaha! k24a 160ps vs f20b 180ps,... u gotta chk ur car weight lar bro!

lighten rims 1st, lighten rims 1st lighten rims 1st, lighten rims 1st lighten rims 1st, lighten rims 1st,... then later change tyres,... believe me, 16"s are more comfy,... but appearance wise,... 17"s lead,...

if u r looking for performance rims, this is the lightest u'll ever find,... somewhere close is the evo regamaster,... aiyah, pay a fraction and reserve the rims lah, not that easy to come by,...

eversince i got the cf4 until today never floor the pedal, 2nd gear vtec got open i think, then abt 80kmh, i let go liao,... no money pay for camera pic from mata-mata oohhhhhhhhh,...

hey come over bworth, lotsa place to test the car,... hahaha! k24a 160ps vs f20b 180ps,... u gotta chk ur car weight lar bro!

lighten rims 1st, lighten rims 1st lighten rims 1st, lighten rims 1st lighten rims 1st, lighten rims 1st,... then later change tyres,... believe me, 16"s are more comfy,... but appearance wise,... 17"s lead,...

I know they are light bro....I have the TE37 on my SV4 and miss the lightness of the rims. :(

Really tight now man. WOuld want the rims but can't do it now lah bro. Was thinking somewhere end of this year or early next year. :(

I know they are light bro....I have the TE37 on my SV4 and miss the lightness of the rims. :(

Really tight now man. WOuld want the rims but can't do it now lah bro. Was thinking somewhere end of this year or early next year. :(

your TE37 is 16 or 17 inches....
long time didnt open ZTH...hehehehe