Nissan Sentra 1997 B14

dankmtan

Mar 15, 2006
Normally for Nissan Sentra GA16DE how fast can they go? Top speed? I was going to Penang on highway, It's about 180 km/h with 3 person. Not yet even full tekan minyak wohhh. Your friend until 175 only????Strange? My car have not mod before,only change to Denso Iridium spark plug and smaller oil filter. Even my normal driving on highway is about 150-160 km/h.

n_chun21

Jun 28, 2005
sri damansara
or they not dare to tekan minyak liau... normally how fast la don't know la bzos last time my brother hit 210km/h at seremban highway... last time i used my camera shot 0-100km/h not more than 10 second.. now already mod 4-2-1, gear oil cooler and open pod still not try how fast but when my car is auto 1st gear change to 2ng gear my car wheel will spin....

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
n_chun21 said:
come to kepong area custom make can pulley...

bro how much to make 1 custom pully? how long it takes ?? what is the weight ?? to OEM ??

imoloq

Nov 1, 2005
New Nissan Sentra can fit SR20DET or not? Anyone done such a mod?

n_chun21

Jun 28, 2005
sri damansara
xbalance today i help u ask if u want just skim so cheap i think not more than rm280.. i thnk need more than 3 day for the aluminium pulley... i already ask then i let u know ok...

imoloq u want to convert ur nissan to sr20det also now jpj prove or not if prove la u prepare money to them for drink tea hhehehe...

nashlovebrown

Aug 26, 2005
walaiuuuu drink tea not enough ... if kena everytime JPJ block ur wallet need to be with money always.. hehe .. actually if u pay them, they can approved but always kena in JPJ block and they will ask u to go to puspakom again..then die ooo..

georgecheng

Jul 17, 2005
n_chun21, sorry mind i check with you if you happened to check out the metal gasket for GA15DE engine? On top of that, any microtech tuner u know?

n_chun21

Jun 28, 2005
sri damansara
let me check it 1st ok... microtech tuner i help u ask the workshop ok.. bzos tat workshop just beside my office and there is a modificaion shop like subaru, evo, old monster also go there tune and modify engine.. this place price is so reasonable... so if u want i can intro u come over here ....

n_chun21

Jun 28, 2005
sri damansara
xbalance if custom make aluminium pully not more than RM600/...

georcheong
i already ask he don't have this software bzos all he user is emange, fcon, and don't know wat tech... and the meal gasket he don't have ur engine is it the carburator?

georgecheng

Jul 17, 2005
Thanks n_chun, My engine is for B14 one, instead of 1.6 litre which use GA16DE engine, mine use 1.5litre GA15DE engine.

melon

Jun 14, 2006
n_chun21 said:
i change my 4-2-1 rm220 jeh... if u want you want you can call me ok... eh u been how fast for ur car? been finish meter?...
I've tried 180km/h because i got speed cut do you guys have this problem?
Me driving GA16DE b14

melon

Jun 14, 2006
n_chun21 said:
i change my 4-2-1 rm220 jeh... if u want you want you can call me ok... eh u been how fast for ur car? been finish meter?...

I' looking for a good 4-2-1, how is this extractor perform?

Where is the location of the o2 sensor? is it accurately located? or only located on on of the exhaust pipe at 4 section of the extractor?

melon

Jun 14, 2006
n_chun21 said:
i not think so our nissan b14 got speedcut bzos i think is ur car cannot go liau for tat limit..
I doubt cause i felt it when the speed is going to reach 200km/h then seddenly my speed reduce and that also not full trottle yet or how not understand maybe is the limit i guess.

Hey my car can do about 10sec 0-100km/h too good hah for stock engine...

n_chun21

Jun 28, 2005
sri damansara
can fill better than last time fc is more good... o2 sensor is at the extractor part..u see 1 wajay at there is the 02 sensor liau...

melon

Jun 14, 2006
can you sms me i've to go already i still got alot of stuff to ask you this is my number sms me i'll call back now i'll talk to you while i'm on my way thanks

012-5167726

Hi, my company is doing a car research on 25th-26th Aug in Klang Valley on current CABRIOLET, COUPE, ROADSTER owner, we are targeting new car owner of

MAZDA MX5 (Car owner since year 2008 till present)

(Car owner since August 2009 till present)
PEUGEOT RCZ COUPE
VOLKSWAGEN SCIROCCO
VOLKSWAGEN EOS CC
AUDI TT
MINI (all versions except CLUBMAN)
PEUGEOT 308CC
RENAULT MEGANE CABRIO COUPE
SUBARU WRX STI
NISSAN GT-R
NISSAN SKYLINE...