New Living Avatars. Create interesting Avatars!

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000
<table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"> <tbody><tr> <td style="padding-right: 20px;">
</td> <td valign="top"> How does Living Avatars work?
Through your postings you accumulate points which then, you can then spend your points to collect items like these:

<center>
</center> You can then move these items around on the Living Avatars canvas, here is how the canvas looks like: </td> </tr> </tbody></table>

(This image is an example of the Living Avatars canvas)​

To create your own living avatar, go to your User CP and then your Avatar Options. Click on Living Avatars to start!

Enjoy it!

K_C

Jul 26, 2005
p e n a n g
tom, i was wondering... if i got 2 points, i onli get to buy a character and a piece of shirt or pants right??? if i purchase shirt, my avatar gonna be veli geli la... no pants and shoes
hehe

vinceymk

Mar 17, 2006
i think we should do this....

- try and fit before purchase.....

vinceymk

Mar 17, 2006
not sure just my 2cent opinion......just wanna make it friendly user...like msn...hehe

K_C

Jul 26, 2005
p e n a n g
yeah... i know what u mean... now we kenot try 1st and see if it fits nicely anot... have to buy baru boleh try

vinceymk

Mar 17, 2006
your's look cool.......kesian me got not much credit to try ....hehe