NEW DIAMOND AUDIO M361 6.5'' Component RM300 ONLY!!

ICE -In Car Entertainment

NEW DIAMOND AUDIO M361 6.5'' Component RM300 ONLY!!

centr4cit

Feb 16, 2007
NEW DIAMOND AUDIO M361 6.5'' Component RM280 ONLY!!

(Brand new in box + 1 Year Warranty) WHOLESALE PRICES

Model: M361
Sensitivity:90 dB
RMS Power Range: 75 - 150 Watts
Frequency response:50 - 20000 Hz
Diameter: 6.5 Inch
6-1/2" Component System, with 1 inch Alloy Tweeter
Drivers: Tweeter, Midbass
Drivers per Channel: 2
Power Range (watts): 75/150
Impedance (ohms): 4
Sensitivity with w/2.83-V input @ 1 meter (dB SPL): 90
Freq Response 50Hz to 20kHz (±3dB)
Woofer Cone Material: Co-Polymer
Tweeter Cone Material: Aluminum
Mounting Type: Flush, Angle
Diameter Largest Driver: 6-1/2"
Crossover Included: Yes

RM280 ONLY. (Brand new in box + 1 Year Warranty) WHOLESALE PRICES

ADD RM30 FOR COURIER SERVICE. (POSLAJU)

NO COD COZ DUN HAVE TIME.

CONTACT O127885847

ps:dunno ori or not...but it looks like ori..if ori, it's ori...if not, it is 100% replica and i really appreciate n respect for the details..:shades_smile:

it's up to you...

centr4cit

Feb 16, 2007
dunno ori or not...but it looks like ori..if ori, it's ori...if not, it is 100% replica and i really appreciate n respect for the details..:shades_smile:

it's up to you...

Guys, i am looking at purchasing a RX-8, which i am aware that it is a rotary and fuel hog. Its just for my weekend drive. Manual transmission is around RM50k. The cons would be, no matter what the previous owner says about the engine, it may still fail and i would be looking at a rebuild at about RM8k or transplant, which is about 12k. The pros about a manual transmission RX-8 at this price range would be that it is maintained well than the much lower priced ones.

Alternatively if i get...