Exterior and Body

New DC5 Front seat!!!

snopp

Dec 14, 2004
pj
i have 1 new set front seat of DC5 for sale RM1600.last unit hurry!!
interested call 0122107709.thanks for viewing.

snopp

Dec 14, 2004
pj
UPdate!! im sorry for the price that i post last night..RM1600 is for the Recaro putra n not the DC5. Price for the DC5 is Rm1800.thanks n sorry for the mistake.

hafez

Dec 2, 2003
Picture please!!! is it ori recaro of DC5 or factory seat??

snopp

Dec 14, 2004
pj
sorry bro stock not yet arrive, but this sat wil go n check out the stock.this seat selling like hot pancakes. :D

snopp

Dec 14, 2004
pj
well wait untl i have cheacked my stock then i upload the pic here for you all to see k. :D

sleepy

Sep 7, 2004
hmmm.. 1 pair for 1800?
if got i oso want..
pls pm me the pic pls..

doktahu

Nov 27, 2004
snoop... pm me pic pls

Hikaru

Aug 13, 2004
Atlanta, GA
photobucket.com
What color? Is this the one that you are selling?

There are 3 colors for DC5 Type R, 2 color for Type S. RM1800 is a good price for a Type S seat as well.

Type R:

Type S:

snopp

Dec 14, 2004
pj
Originally posted by Hikaru@Jan 14 2005, 13:23
What color? Is this the one that you are selling?

There are 3 colors for DC5 Type R, 2 color for Type S. RM1800 is a good price for a Type S seat as well.

Type R:

Type S:

hi hikaru,
thanks for the pic you attached but today i wil go to check out my stock.once is ok then i wil upload the pic onto this forum.thanks guys for all your call n pm..

sleepy

Sep 7, 2004
yeah.. prolly.. <_<

hi all,

i manage to download the workshop manual for 4G9x series engine but i don't seem to be able to find a few information like ignition timing & valve diameter.

anyone has the info plz feel free to post here, or if any of you has a workshop manual which contains all this information. hope you can post it up.

Thank you and have a nice day.