Need some help/info about AE92 Ceilo!

nahniu

Oct 15, 2009
Hi all,

My name is Nahniu. Somebody can guide me about AE92 ceilo?

I have AE92/ EE90 hatchback ( ceilo )
and used to change the interior/ body part.

I need some advise from you all on the following matters:

1) i ve installed the ae 101 dashboard but my door panel can fix nicely..( cannot shut the door properly)
Should i need to modified my original panel or somebody have any idea on it?

2) can i fix the AE92 sideskirt nicely or need to modified?

3) what is the suitable lips for my car ( front and rear) ?

4) where i can get bumper signal light & fender signal light?

5) any custom front grill sell in kl/selangor for my car?

Please advise.

TRD.AE92

Apr 10, 2009
Hi all,

My name is Nahniu. Somebody can guide me about AE92 ceilo?

I have AE92/ EE90 hatchback ( ceilo )
and used to change the interior/ body part.

I need some advise from you all on the following matters:

1) i ve installed the ae 101 dashboard but my door panel can fix nicely..( cannot shut the door properly)
Should i need to modified my original panel or somebody have any idea on it?

2) can i fix the AE92 sideskirt nicely or need to modified?

3) what is the suitable lips for my car ( front and rear) ?

4) where i can get bumper signal light & fender signal light?

5) any custom front grill sell in kl/selangor for my car?

Please advise.
1. If not mistaken, need to mod the dashboard there or the door trim there...
2. Can fit but also need to mod, the rear door triangle there need to cut and paste
3. There are the JDM spec ceilo, so u can take from there too for front lip.
4. Yours 1 is Ceilo smile bumper or normal bumper? If smile bumper, need to get from smile bumper lo... normal bumper can order at spare part shop.
5. Custom grill? Ermm... perhaps you can look for fiber shop, i think they can custom made for you. But if you need the JDM spec front grill, I do have 1 unit.

nahniu

Oct 15, 2009
Thanks TRD.AE92..
A lot of appreciates

3. I never seen before any JDM spec ceilo for front lip, if you know where i can get it?
5. o i c..u have 1 huh?prize?

TRD.AE92

Apr 10, 2009
Thanks TRD.AE92..
A lot of appreciates

3. I never seen before any JDM spec ceilo for front lip, if you know where i can get it?
5. o i c..u have 1 huh?prize?

I selling for RM100...

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
err.... the dash you are putting in come from which model???

if it is from AE101 with the soft compound.. you can PnP w/out mod..but you have to be patient... like mine...the rst is answered!!

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
if it is from AE111, then cahnces you need to mod a bit on the side...

corollagtouring

Oct 8, 2005
i have lips which can fit AE90 92 from toyota chaser JZX100..... just need to cut the middle.. PM me if u interested, professional installation also can be arranged.

hope to get some help on this, can anybody tell me how to wire the cabin light, cos the stock one in my car does not work, dont think it has power running into it at all, im driving a saga aeroback,, can any sifu there help me, im trying to find the wire that makes it work or where to tap a new source so when door open light will on and when door close light off, hope that there is people who can help me thanks in advance to those who responce to this thread