Nov 15, 2006
deleted....................

limandy

Nov 27, 2003
i using SVT engine.

1 st with AUTO = Good. 80km/h 2k rpm, 120km/h just 2.3k rpm .. good FC, RM 50 go 320km.
2 nd with Manual = Gear Ratio close , 80km/h 2.5k rpm, 120km/h already near 4k rpm .. cause lot's FC, RM 0.20 per KM.

that all forks

anuar_fadzli

May 10, 2005
i think better to used manual. cause my auto car a bit slow in pickup and need high rpm to make it fast. correct if i'm wrong cause i do not know if my car running normally

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
for me ..
AUto... easy driving....cannot c the true face of 20V.. use 1 leg to drive enuf liaw... FC wise no comment depend on driving style..

manual... fun driving .. high rev driving..leg wil get tired when jamned.............FC also depend on driving style...........

auto to manual.. yes.. u can do it with minor wiring modification ...but performance wise not as good as pure manual tranny SVT..... VVT engaged timing will differ..... y i know.. cus i driving do it b4..

limandy

Nov 27, 2003
Yes ... everyone are right.. by the way.. now i using manual.... the car is power.
manual... fun driving .. high rev (FC will cause a lot's ) driving..leg wil get very tired when jamned (Jam everyday. at anywhere. ) Now's days everyday which place got no jam one. !! hahahahahaha.

BTW. Auto got Manu & Power button... fun to play with it. pick up also cum . with out changing gear. hahahahahaha

I will changing back to AUTO soon. (Can't tahan the Fuel . very fast finish.) hehe

cabut.....

A Post Every 5 Mins

Hi all, I just wonder someone can be so kind to give me some advise. I'm planning to change my tyres since it all due at the same time! <_<

current size: 205/45 R16
proposed: 215/40 R17

the proposed 4pcs tyres (2months old)+ 4rims (boh taiwanese brand) are used and the seller is asking for rm900. since i m gonna have to change my tyres anyway, will cost me around the same or even more for the tyres only. :o

do you think this is a good option? from the changing of size, any bad...