need advice on getting skyline R34

midship, correct me if I'm wrong. Tan Chong does not stock parts for cars they do not officially sell. But if you want them to order for you, they sure can but of course there will be lead time for it.

The irony is that TC brings in parts for the Skyline yes but they are not available over the counter. TC imports them in for their stockist that holds these parts.

Alternatively, you can order them via me. :biggrin:

Great news! Could you please PM me the price of complete rear windscreen rubber seal and fitting kit ie the clips for r32 gtr? As usual with R32 gtrs, the rubber surrounds are warped and I think it is leaking a bit if exposed to heavy rain. Over here it's around £400!

:thefinger:

well u are very keen on proving your point here....lets translate your words on the road...yes theres no trophies prizes to be won..u get nothing proving you point here also yet you are still responding...if u refuse to do so and still think theres no point of that but potraying such a strong charatcer in the forum then i assume u only speak loudly with the key board and please refrain yourself from talking down to people like the post quoted above.there's a saying u know..
cakap banyak tak guna jom TARIK....
:thefinger:

Proving my point on what? Experiences with the car? The point I was stressing was people don't even have experiences with the car but they talk as though they own one.
Now what does that have to do with racing, especially racing you to prove a point? I drive the car anytime I want and I have maintained the car over the last couple of years. I believe I have intimate knowledge of the car unlike those who do not have one but talk as though they do.
Yes, I put facts down because I do not have sympathy for people who mouth off as though they know a lot but truth is, don't even know what they are talking about, much like what you are doing now. Speaking out of your behind. When you are lost for words, "jom TARIK", "jom lumba" comes out.

Again, only an idiot will race you. Little boy, it's time to grow up... Baik kau balik sekolah atau 'tuition' belajar bahasa Ingerris ya. Selalu tak faham apa yang ditulis... Lebik baik kau pergi minum teh 'TARIK', nanti jumpa batu 'nissan'.

• matrempitwp0[1].jpg
    matrempitwp0[1].jpg
    36.4 KB · Views: 187
What's your problem abu? didn't get laid yesterday or having menstrual pain? Do you know what's the title of the thread? Please don't act like a monkey...trying to be a hero? or what?
Warning already given to you but since you don't want to follow the rules..OK FINE!!! I will have you thrown out of the house...period.

hey thread starter,

there are 2 z-tune currently up for sale. u might want to grab this chance since you cant get to see this everyday :P

links are in the thread made by darkchild.

goodluck :top: would love to see a z-tune on our land.

i thought so...:proud:

You can think? Oh wow. What an achievement! Here's a gold star sticker for you! :rolleyes:
Bangganya... I guess I'll be expecting a 'pengebumian' soon... :thefinger:

does the r35 comes in different specs too? like z-tune, v-spec, etc2?

Yup, NeniNeniBoBo is right. There is a Spec V for the R35 but it is ridiculously expensive. Almost twice the amount of the standard R35.

Yup, NeniNeniBoBo is right. There is a Spec V for the R35 but it is ridiculously expensive. Almost twice the amount of the standard R35.[/QUOTE]

whats the add-on, add-up, xtra feat on a vspec on r34 n r35? any links?

wow.......love those video...keep rocking guys...........

Yo moderator why the double standard?
I see you have deleted my post and yet you have idiots in this public domain challenging everyone for a race...illegaly obviously.
If you find my post with smiley(fingers) offensive then why in the first place have one ?
Abu samah in his numerous postings have been very offensive and not to forget using multiple:thefinger: in his postings. Lets be fair now.

Yup, NeniNeniBoBo is right. There is a Spec V for the R35 but it is ridiculously expensive. Almost twice the amount of the standard R35.

whats the add-on, add-up, xtra feat on a vspec on r34 n r35? any links?[/QUOTE]

For r34 V spec, u can refer to http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/the-malaysian-skyline-club/197650-buying-a-gtr.html under "Year, model and specification"

Sorry I don't know much on R35 spec V bcoz I know I not gonna get this car in my life(too expensive edi), but 1 thing is R35 spec V had overcome the 1st branch R35's weakness, correct me if i'm wrong.

For r34 V spec, u can refer to http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/the-malaysian-skyline-club/197650-buying-a-gtr.html under "Year, model and specification"

Sorry I don't know much on R35 spec V bcoz I know I not gonna get this car in my life(too expensive edi), but 1 thing is R35 spec V had overcome the 1st branch R35's weakness, correct me if i'm wrong.[/QUOTE]

i see...quite a ride the skyline is :biggrin: .....how much does a gtr34, gtr35 costs nowadays?? basic and tuned...

Gobiz, you have a PM.

Great news! Could you please PM me the price of complete rear windscreen rubber seal and fitting kit ie the clips for r32 gtr? As usual with R32 gtrs, the rubber surrounds are warped and I think it is leaking a bit if exposed to heavy rain. Over here it's around £400!

Yo moderator why the double standard?
I see you have deleted my post and yet you have idiots in this public domain challenging everyone for a race...illegaly obviously.
If you find my post with smiley(fingers) offensive then why in the first place have one ?
Abu samah in his numerous postings have been very offensive and not to forget using multiple:thefinger: in his postings. Lets be fair now.

FYI,komansnala was banned for 3 days since sunday & abu samah was given a permanent ban yesterday.

guys,we were trying to be fair,keep the non-constructive/lame comments to yourself & report those posts once you find it's offensive & flaming other member.moderators & admin will follow up,no point wasting your time to argue with them.

cheers & enjoy your stay here

The R35 spec V has carbon ceramic brakes, carbon fiber Recaro front seats, carbon fiber rear spoiler, grille, carbon fiber interior, brake ducts, Ultimate Black Opal paint, titanium exhaust, better suspension, carbon ceramic brakes, and 20" NISMO wheels.
The car is now 60kg lighter and has a slightly different/higher boost setting. Also, the Spec V has no rear seats.

Price starts at ¥15,750,000. :dong: