You worry me.cup can bawak masuk mah
At the office parking, within wifi range so u can still reply email.Uh... in the office?
wtf... not gonna get fired thanks.
At the office parking, within wifi range so u can still reply email.
Or, buy scale model which require assembly.
this is a viable option... have the cipiak 911 gt3, that was real nice to build.![]()
hahahaha.......![]()
I'm bored not rich![]()
hahahaha.......![]()
the 911 gt3, was less than 200, so less than the minimum quantity to qualify for 'few'I'm bored not rich
Even the lepin fake one is still several hundred ringgit
I wonder if the 7-speed DCT really is that much better than the current 6 speedI'm looking at the CKD X70, and I can imagine everytime you get in the car you go
THUNDER
THUNDER
THUNDER CATS
HOOOO "PRESS THE PUSH START"
From YS Khong video 5, 6, 7 all overdrive gears woh......I wonder if the 7-speed DCT really is that much better than the current 6 speed
Older slushbox had a lower torque tolerance. Hence the engine had to tuned down to 285Nm to protect it. Wiith the DCT, they can now increase by another 15Nm. Bear in mind this DCT not tuned for performance or fast shifting. There's a discernible pause when shifting. Can expect better highway cruising.I wonder if the 7-speed DCT really is that much better than the current 6 speed
I wonder if the 7-speed DCT really is that much better than the current 6 speed
All waiting for you to buy new carWhy so quiet around here.
All waiting for you to buy new car
I waiting for money to fall from sky.
cant magically say I want an Evo and have it the following week.
Awww no need so humble bro. That land barge car of yours is due for a change right? trade it in and hey presto! New carI waiting for money to fall from sky.
cant magically say I want an Evo and have it the following week.
Yalor, time for new car. Barge can trade in for something new and sexyAwww no need so humble bro. That land barge car of yours is due for a change right? trade it in and hey presto! New car
Awww no need so humble bro. That land barge car of yours is due for a change right? trade it in and hey presto! New car
But he just bought that not so long ago right?Yalor, time for new car. Barge can trade in for something new and sexy
No charging issues yet?i don’t think I’ll get a new car anytime soon.
Reason is we are at a transition point to BEVs and autonomous self driving cars. Of course BEVs are charger network dependent, and PHEV would make more practical sense.
For the purpose of commuting to work I really enjoy the barge. It’s quiet when I have a charge, which I do most of the time. The power is there when I need it. Going back to pure ICE for commuting is just a step backwards, and the barge isn’t that bad a drive. RWD with extra weight on the rear where I need it.
Ideally I think my future would be a BEV or PHEV SUV, and then the toy I got my heart set on a Lotus Elise or Exige.
Reasons:
1. No power steering
2. Toyota engine
3. Mechanically simple
4. Timeless because it’s like wine. It’s already “expired” but not really.
no itch for a new car at all. I can’t even master the barge and use half of its potential.
Second hand barges with 2 year warranty left are damn good bargains due to the battery fear. Unlike Mercedes the batteries are modular. For the money there’s no better car for the drive or power delivered.
But he just bought that not so long ago right?
No charging issues yet?