Interior and Cockpit

NARDI 14" Imprezza

epolhjdin80

Aug 31, 2006
Nardi steering wheel for sale....14" and very good condition
full leather..
Take out from Subaru Imprezza...
Price RM280.00 can nego....(*****SOLD to kanser - nice doing business with you)
Interested PM me and I will send the pics.

019-3973174 Hafiz
Loc : Kampung Melayu Subang

Also can visit to see the items....

Pics will coming soon.....

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k172/narfaz_auto/NARDI 14/Inside.jpg
http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k172/narfaz_auto/NARDI 14/IMG_0111.jpg
http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k172/narfaz_auto/NARDI 14/Italy.jpg
http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k172/narfaz_auto/NARDI 14/Behind.jpg

epolhjdin80

Aug 31, 2006
all guyz....tomorrow i'll upload the pics but if you need to see the item the location at kampung melayu subang...just give me SMS 019-3973174 (hafiz).....

item in good condition...no worry

epolhjdin80

Aug 31, 2006
Kokszefei - Nevermind...if you really interested i will deliver it to you but the price is firm RM250.00 because of the time travel and cost of vehicles....( Cash on Delivery) no need to pay first...

anything you can SMS me at 019-7277515 (epol)

epolhjdin80

Aug 31, 2006
Hurry up guys...for RM250.00 you can get NARDI Imprezze.....
Good thing No cheap
Cheap thing No good

epolhjdin80

Aug 31, 2006
Yup....fit for wira but need to unplug the original wira boskit and play the NARDI steering (its come with boskit)

Hello guys,

I'm just gathering some feedback about these 2 abs. Please dont flame the thread and I have no intention to flame both brand. I heard a lot of very good stuff and compliments about TITAN. Lately i heard is HWL adjustable (hi lo/soft hard) but lack of info about them. I'm changing my abs soon and keeping my options open.

I have tons of info about TITAN, now I'm looking for more info with HWL like technical specs, customer & after sale services, and what a incompetence...