mzs tunning a lantis wit big snail ....... MALAYSIA BOLEH...!

dotcom

<object width="425" height="355"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Mt4OcSt9-Xc&rel=1"></param><param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Mt4OcSt9-Xc&rel=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="355"></embed></object>

:adore: :adore:

very good tuner abg lan...
1st in history 1800cc succesfull in sepang drag battle..
finally b8 engine shows its secret power!!
MAZDA B8 rulezz!!!..

Who's B8 was that?
And what turbine using?

using garret ar70 turbin

bro the car dyno or not yet ????
if im not mistaken this is the same engine that got champion in sepang right ??
the new upgrade is the AR70 turbo ??

good... so when are you going to GT Auto for tuning ?

bro the car dyno or not yet ????
if im not mistaken this is the same engine that got champion in sepang right ??
the new upgrade is the AR70 turbo ??

this is the new engine for lantis .the champion b8 engine still in blue tx3 engine bay..

:thefinger:

Personally, Lantis body are too heavy for drags.
With that big turbine, what intercooler using? I saw it can be part of the bumper already.......kekekeke

this lantis not for sepang drag...owner just upgraded it..
using apexi i/c...

still not dyno.need to running the piston and internal parts first...

owner will pick up this car today and drive it to hometown..