my car kena scratch by BASTARD!

ericekyo

Aug 20, 2004
hi guys,,, jus wana share my bad day.... my car been scratch by some major bastard, low life mtf yesterday nite at parking lot..(cheras):angry_smile: i really wonder wat kind of species enjoying doing this to people.. mine is not the only 1 kena here,,,,cars been kena scrath here almost every month n now my turn...
i swear if i ever saw any of this mtf doing this kind of shit 2 any cars, i will make him suffer, i wish whoever did that to my car " will bang by cars, lost his arm...half dead, n Cancer, HIV wif him!!! :angry_smile: ... all this low life mtf who scratch cars,break in cars, steal cars,road bullies...etc.. wat is happening 2 Malaysia!! people who afford 2 buy luxury cars afraid to put nice gadget n stuff in their ride.. we pay thousand to get nice paint job end up being scratch :angry_smile: or dented by idiot!! jus hope that it wont happen 2me again after my new paint done.....

potssum

Jan 17, 2005
fuhh pretty bad scratch u got there bro... what come around goes around....

JacEK

Nov 7, 2005
damn....that really pissed me off.
sorry to see that bro.

ericekyo

Aug 20, 2004
thanks bro,,, i feel very annoyed... reali duno how 2 get this anger out from me.... jus wish that my curse 2 him come true :P

spykey

Dec 24, 2006
erikekyo..i feel sorry for u too bro.whats ur ride?door handle like nissan car.

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
where is cheras leh.......???so i will not park there next time........lol.......or more alert for me if really park there.........

erisa

May 13, 2005
OMG....my sympathy...

stupid.idiot.moron. mental sickness maybe..

what kind of people enjoying vandalisme to people's car like this?

huh!

ericekyo

Aug 20, 2004
spykey - nop... is mitsubishi airtrek...
keithkeat - Cheras brunsfield commercial parking lot
erisa - im still figuring out,,,, anyway is NOT people, is some species..mayb micro organism....:)

agentOrange

Mar 27, 2007
maybe people jealous you have a cool ride...try park your car at same place then sacrifice 1 night hide then see got who come scartch your car or not..but becareful maybe they are in a gang so bring a parang with you... not to chop them.. self defence..

transformer

Apr 22, 2005
Looks like it's gonna cost a bomb to fix that damage..
just got my side mirror hit the other day by tis stupid sh!t heads..
same species i guess...damage ppl's car n run off just like that..blardy cowards,
repairs gonna cost RM200++ to replace the mirror n fix the dent..
Damn!!

Shanashi

i feel your pain...my car got scratched by some bitch ass aunty from door fender to bonnet...she clearly displayed her design on my bonnet which been sprayed 2 weeks old...i hate this world... :(

mafia_boyz

Dec 9, 2004
i had the same prob.. mc D in cheras connaught.. was in my car having burger.. then kia mpv pull up next parking space.. the aunty just open the door without any caution.. bang my door.. i put down my window and shouted.. oii.. you buta kah... the kids all look at me.. then she say.. so so sorry... then i just roll up my window and drive off.. revving my engine alll the way..

spykey

Dec 24, 2006
mtf aunty...so u finish ur burger or not?

spykey

Dec 24, 2006
if me,i ll ask for compensation.the door now should be ok now lol

hi does rr engine fit honda city 2009 body???

---------- Post added at 01:25 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:24 AM ----------

i wan some power in my car but i dunno wat should i do , can give any advice , sum1 tell me rr fit but sum say dun fit , sumore rr engine expensive, any cheaper way??