MY car again~~~ any sifu helps^^"

ericko

Apr 11, 2005
Sri Petaling
when my car start it have some ngek ji ngek ji~~ sound.. but if my car run a long way or trip... the sound auto disapear... waht the problem??? the sound from engine area..... any shop can intro??? in KL.. thxx.... must fix the problem!!

ericko

Apr 11, 2005
Sri Petaling
hot so become no sound?? what the problem??? i wan a professional shop and not extra price...... pls intro sum shop in KL~~~~

LilKeV84

Feb 7, 2005
Subang Jaya
does the sound come onli when u engaged ur gear? pressed ur clutch?
if u rev, does it get louder?
try not driving until ur engine warm up fully?

try to isolate the problem lor, then easier to help mar...and wun get cheated oso :p

Stephenfx

Oct 11, 2005
www.Stephenfx.lelong.com.my
ur problem

when morning start if you heard this kind of noises may be it come from your belt.May be us belt tension not enough or too hard the tension
more info contact me
016-6968391
Stephen
(Mechanical Engineering)
From Sunway Garage

is there any such machine or tool?
im tired of geting various opinion from aircond shop on my problem

my problem is only in afternoon or hot day, when idling air cond not cold at all
sometime when at kl trafic jam hot air blow out btw mine is kelisa

other than that ok.. even idling long time on nite or cool day no prob

anyone can help?