MR2/MRS jom pandu

Many many thanks to organizer & sponsor..........

Hope to see more MR2 next round......

KHOO...... next time bring 1 more set of tires.........

yes! the more we do this the better we will get :-)

yn, next time i will kena bully coz no more 'monster' just a simple budget car :P My only feedback for the event is the waiting time is too. But it's no joke to organize an event like this, so i totally understand... maybe next time we have to have a committee

iexit: simple budget car with crazy mod eh? hehe

event like this is really fun, maybe next year one autocross event, and big one convoy/hill drive? hahaha

iexit: simple budget car with crazy mod eh? hehe

event like this is really fun, maybe next year one autocross event, and big one convoy/hill drive? hahaha

hill drive scary wor~~:rofl:

fun but hot...kena sunburn,my face and hand become red colour.
now i know,next event will bring the umbrella and more enough water.
hw was the last?who is the winner?
khoo,tahnks for borrow me the helmet.:biggrin:

next time i need to make one gps from the event! cz i two round also wrong way.....................hard to remember.................

:rofl::rofl::rofl:me too......miss the practice session....damn kao confuse when saw cones all around...:rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 09:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:48 PM ----------

fun but hot...kena sunburn,my face and hand become red colour.
now i know,next event will bring the umbrella and more enough water.
hw was the last?who is the winner?
khoo,tahnks for borrow me the helmet.:biggrin:

wht la you.....so early went back home...:banghead::thefinger:

:rofl::rofl::rofl:me too......miss the practice session....damn kao confuse when saw cones all around...:rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 09:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:48 PM ----------

wht la you.....so early went back home...:banghead::thefinger:

huh...i went for my fren's wedding dinner at tanjung malim.
lucky i went back early,i took almost 2 hours reached my home
after shower rush to the hall,i back on 3.30pm and i reached on 5.30pm,his wedding start on 6pm
kena diu kaw kaw:thefinger:

---------- Post added at 11:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:18 PM ----------

next time i need to make one gps from the event! cz i two round also wrong way.....................hard to remember.................

r u eiji from jb?

huh...i went for my fren's wedding dinner at tanjung malim.
lucky i went back early,i took almost 2 hours reached my home
after shower rush to the hall,i back on 3.30pm and i reached on 5.30pm,his wedding start on 6pm
kena diu kaw kaw:thefinger:

---------- Post added at 11:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:18 PM ----------

yea ! 1198 is me eiji.stay at johor pontian!!!!:wavey:

no any pictures upload on here....??facebook oso cant find......got few pic. oni.....:banghead:

Thanks to Japle Projectuners:wavey:
14235_1279432272658_1435586974_7774.jpg

14235_1279432352660_1435586974_7774.jpg

14235_1279432392661_1435586974_7774.jpg

14235_1279432432662_1435586974_7774.jpg

14235_1279432152655_1435586974_7774.jpg

14235_1279432192656_1435586974_7774.jpg

14235_1279413952200_1435586974_7774.jpg

14235_1279432072653_1435586974_7774.jpg

14235_1279398471813_1435586974_7773.jpg

14235_1279413912199_1435586974_7774.jpg

14235_1279413432187_1435586974_7774.jpg

14235_1279451113129_1435586974_7775.jpg

DSC00004.jpg

DSC00007.jpg

14235_1279455593241_1435586974_7775.jpg

14235_1279458313309_1435586974_7775.jpg

14235_1279458353310_1435586974_7775.jpg

14235_1279458273308_1435586974_7775.jpg

14235_1279457993301_1435586974_7775.jpg

14235_1279458113304_1435586974_7775.jpg

14235_1279458193306_1435586974_7775.jpg

14235_1279455633242_1435586974_7775.jpg

14235_1279455713244_1435586974_7775.jpg

14235_1279455833247_1435586974_7775.jpg

14235_1279455873248_1435586974_7775.jpg

14235_1279455553240_1435586974_7775.jpg

14235_1279432112654_1435586974_7774.jpg

14235_1279438952825_1435586974_7774.jpg

14235_1279439112829_1435586974_7774.jpg

14235_1279458073303_1435586974_7775.jpg

14235_1279439192831_1435586974_7774.jpg

14235_1279439152830_1435586974_7774.jpg

14235_1279413832197_1435586974_7774.jpg

14235_1279413632192_1435586974_7774.jpg

14235_1279413752195_1435586974_7774.jpg

14235_1279413872198_1435586974_7774.jpg

---------- Post added at 05:52 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:47 PM ----------

14235_1279398351810_1435586974_7773.jpg

14235_1279451073128_1435586974_7775.jpg

14235_1279439392836_1435586974_7775.jpg

14235_1279451153130_1435586974_7775.jpg

14235_1279451273133_1435586974_7775.jpg

Thanks to Japle Projectuners once again....

Heard news that JOM Pandu 3 is just around the corner :-)

I'm patiently waiting... hint hint