Jom!!

can u give more details?

time/date/price?

im interested. to improve my driving skills

yeah, go get em'.
Drive safe..... &^$%#@!! i want to join lahhhhhhhhhhh... :-(

A big thank you to the organizers, marshalls, spectators, etc etc!

Another big thank you for the guy above for the great weather!

I got a big smile and a nice tan to show for it!

When's the next one?

I'm hooked... :)

Well done guys. Was great to watch so many MR2s in action ..and the KP61 & S15..the RB25 ZX..and the little kancil ? driven to it's max by this chick! :) Awesome!

Nice to catch up with you again Alan, Mickey, Ricky, Raymond..and to meet some new guys. Have taken quite a lot of pics..and will try post it on here next few days. Will also appear on the MR2 Australia forum & magazine.

Till the next time, cheers & take care out there :)

Nice to meet u GTII. Was a hot day with lots of hot drving. An event well executed filled with fun and excitement.

yea, nice to meet you GTII. nice to meet someone from aussie side...

and ya, the kancil chick.. time almost bested me.. haha

I don't think it is a kancil leh......it's a kelisa.......awesome lady drivers

oh ya, kelisa... oops
and i remember she outran an SMT MRS =PP
hehehe

i got a whole new outlook on lady drivers now

Photos

Hi guys...here r some of my contribution...
no photos for 2's in action coz busy to observed...i'm newbie mar..:_:

I feel so left out now…sob sob

BTW who the owner of the white MR2 wiht the trd2000 wing?

MRMIC2 said:
Hello GTII, are u Thomas?

ya lor! :/
my nick also forgot already?? haha

TheFalcon, sorry which one r you? I dont know the nicks :/ :mouth_closed:

pics will have to wait till i get a stable broadband connection...
travelling atm so difficult to download

yer, the chick in the Kelisa did very well. Hats off to them (& Mic's wife) for giving it a good go!