MLOC Website

wonderkid

Jul 8, 2005
Labuan & Sabah

I just take a look the new MLOC website and it is very good. It's nice to have our own website now and the video very2 intresting...

btw, how can we get the member ID and password to see the AGM reports?

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005
Hi wonderkid, thanks.

I am preparing a report and list of people whom missed the AGM to send the minutes of the meeting to everyone. We will also compile a video recording of our full AGM session for you.

The report will contain our AGM slides, past MLOC event slides, Financial data from Treasury and a copy of our MLOC constiution (ROS).

Please keep in touch with Eddie (Kampoon) on your address to arrange for this to be sent over to you. It'll be 3-4 weeks from now.

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
Mr VP..

How to get the ID & password for the members?Is it the same that we use in ZTH or need to get it from u?

Regards

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
ID and password will be sent to you by email or sms. stay tune.

chriskhaw

Dec 6, 2006
Hmm...no wonder i wondering how to log in...lolz

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
I saw Otak King in the photo galery......

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
Hahahahaha,,,

i really proud to se my photos in the Photo Gallery..Make me want to eat more & more...Hehehehehe

Salute to the MLOC Website & the Website creator...

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
Hahahaha..

Mr VP..no lah..if front page sure everbody will jelous with me..Hahahahahha..

johnnygsr

Dec 24, 2005
Mr Otak cum Sandwich King will do for the title.. lolz.. Our king rocks.. :biggrin:
Dun worry.. v wont jealous.. Feel proud of u instead.. Hahaha...

ley

Sep 29, 2005
KL/M'CA
Johnny,
Absolutely rite bro!!!

Mazuki,
No worry brader!!!Feel great of U bro!!!

johnnygsr

Dec 24, 2005
Yeah Ley.. The more our king lives.. the more pangkat he will get.. Hooray.... lolz.. :adore:

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
Johnny,
Absolutely rite bro!!!

Mazuki,
No worry brader!!!Feel great of U bro!!!
Hahahaha...

Johnny....i really dont care about the title laa..Hehehehe..I only care on our good relationship with all the MLOCian..There is no KING if no MLOC..Hahahaha

Bro Ley..nice 2 meet n knowing u also bro..Next time im in JB, sure will join u all for a TT..Hehehehehe:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

ley

Sep 29, 2005
KL/M'CA
Very nice meetin' u 2...
SURE2..my pleasure!!!Anytime brader..u & all other mmbrs of MLOCcians' r always welcome to JB!!!

Mistaken_Identity

Aug 11, 2005
Johore Bahru
Hahahaha...

Johnny....i really dont care about the title laa..Hehehehe..I only care on our good relationship with all the MLOCian..There is no KING if no MLOC..Hahahaha

Bro Ley..nice 2 meet n knowing u also bro..Next time im in JB, sure will join u all for a TT..Hehehehehe:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
Hek eleh...!!! Aloo KING...Where U got time to TT with us when U're in JB..???:thefinger:

Happened at Malacca. Take note of sliver satria WJE 2511, 3 malay car thieves and possibly an accomplice for look out in dark brown modded wira, 1 chinese (didn’t managed to get the car plate) ride almost got stolen if not for an alert guard. Very professional, can break in easily without breaking the glass nor tripping alarm. Take note and be careful. Reported case to Police.