mivec wiring + mivec ecu 7035 + vafc II

chempiang_9

Mar 18, 2006
selling mivec wiring come with comp. box 7035..
mivec rs.. rpm cut at 9k
ecu come with chip base no need to buat tapak
rm 1500

vafc II also included with wiring being done to comp box..
can adjust change point of mivec.. fullset vafc II come with box n manual n stand

separate selling
wiring + ecu = rm1500
vafc II = rm700

selling price: Rm 2.2k (nego)

chempiang_9

Mar 18, 2006
obelardo: im not sure..... the price not include installation

axl_mikaelz&j7877: rm1500 for wiring & ecu only

P

paranoid_android

why sell bro?? going for microtech ha?? mane nk pegi laju2..hahaha

sphynx

Feb 25, 2005
hahaha.. motec trus ah tu.. free bump for ur RARE item..

UniqueTrader

Jul 30, 2006
bro ... what is the best price of the ECU and Wiring ?? pm me pls ... interested here ... thanks

pleezn

May 3, 2005
good upgrade for 4g93 owners...u have great buggin here..

free bump for u bro!

timzey

Dec 23, 2007
in need of an ecu ... any offers? for a 4g92 a.6L mivec please pm me offers

Hello ZTHians...
Here I got something to ask any sifu or someone here who know how to refill the aircond gas into my car...
For your information...I already got all the equipments needed like a tank of R12 gas,and the hose with meter that the aircond shop used to to..
Here just the matter on how to ensure or any steps to follow or guideline to make sure that the gas is filled.???..
Anyone here who can explain or you got any information elsewhere from the net or any books that i can refer...