Mitsubishi Lancer 2.0GT

Cars for sale

Mitsubishi Lancer 2.0GT

alexlock

Brand new,Fully import from JAPAN. Call for appoinment.

Namecard.jpg

• lancer.jpg
    lancer.jpg
    39.1 KB · Views: 313
  • lancer_exterior_grille.jpg
    lancer_exterior_grille.jpg
    23.5 KB · Views: 86
  • lancer_exterior_lamp.jpg
    lancer_exterior_lamp.jpg
    29.2 KB · Views: 73
  • lancer_exterior_rear.jpg
    lancer_exterior_rear.jpg
    24.5 KB · Views: 84
  • lancer_exterior_side.jpg
    lancer_exterior_side.jpg
    22.7 KB · Views: 73
Bro! Got year 08.....New GT????

no more in the market for 2008... The only come for next shipment are 2009 model with some changing already. If you are interesting please call me

Namecard.jpg

Bro! Got year 08.....New GT????

no more in the market for 2008... The only come for next shipment are 2009 model with some changing already. If you are interesting please call me

Namecard.jpg

Bump: hello silver lancelot,
Please call me cause i need to see your car to giving you trade-in price

Bump: hello silver lancelot,
Please call me cause i need to see your car to giving you trade-in price

bro, does the new spec come with manual transmission ? :hmmmm:

wat i know is only is a bit diif from d current model.
i oso wait for it as d salesperson said it will be arrived mar this year.
so,when d new model will arrive bro?

the next shipment will be arrive in middle of may'09

mitsubishi lancer got manual transmission or not ?

ya,i'm hoping t get a manual lancer GT,any lobang for that?