Exterior and Body

mirage cyborg zr!!!!!!

hayabusa

Aug 19, 2005
Cheras
i want the bumper only can ah? but sure i dun wan fiber 1...
my fren converted his satria to this bodykit but juz bumper and hood....
it's damn nice,,,,,,

curze

Jun 28, 2005
ALL BOLEH LAND
kkkk

haa...im sure he`s from cyberjaya right...tht fiber was from mine...i dun use fiber...its all ori...im selling 1 set only

cyjey

May 9, 2005
he's from cyberjaya but his not using fiber bumper, is ori...... wats ur best price selling full sets?

curze

Jun 28, 2005
ALL BOLEH LAND
sdfs

i know him la....the handsome jason...hehehe...bro...gimme me ur price la...but reasonable la...gimme ur ym...i send pic to u

hayabusa

Aug 19, 2005
Cheras
hahaha... u better check it out.. i'm the one help him install the body kit it's 100% ori from mitsubishi half cut...

kopaks

Jan 25, 2006
can trade in with my stock front set?mine is d same colour with yours..how much to top up if can??pm me pls..

jeheyr

Jun 1, 2004
Ampang Jaya
community.webshots.com
hayabusa said:
i want the bumper only can ah? but sure i dun wan fiber 1...
my fren converted his satria to this bodykit but juz bumper and hood....
it's damn nice,,,,,,
cunn.. u take that bumper.. i'll take that hood..
so.. seller.. how much?

curze

Jun 28, 2005
ALL BOLEH LAND
aiyo...cannot ler...what am i goin 2 do with those fenders and lights....cheerss...if u guys really want the bumper and hood...i knoe thz 1 chop shop,they selling the bodypart complete for 1k...bumper without lip and spotlight..not so nice ler...the head lamp oso blur ady..

boost_defi

Apr 29, 2005
Kajang
how much full set bodypart..
err..if anything happened is it easy to get the part?
i think the half cut quite hard to find..

curze

Jun 28, 2005
ALL BOLEH LAND
zzzzzzzzzzz

dunno ler bro...bot the frontlight can find it at sunway...fenders bonet and bumper u can get those fiber 1.i already made a mold 4 it.