Michael's BBQ on 20th September

AE111_SEG

Folks,
I am making announcement on behalf of Michael (Tie Yoke Ming) who has cordially invited all the Altezza Members here to his Yearly BBQ bash on 7pm Saturday 20th September @ Sri Petaling.
We are expecting Altezza member all over Malaysia to come. This will be a good
time to meet and get to know everbody across Malaysia. I will also will be recruiting new members and have a short meeting to discuss some of the activities planned for the year.:biggrin:. We will also need your vote if we need to officially form a Altezza Club since most of the guys will be there.

Lets make this another blow out gathering. I will let you know more as it nears.

I will post the map later.......

:biggrin:dear BRO,if any problem,just call me 012 2116867,we all here help u,any altezza member can join the BBQ

• sk44a37d8fe1854351791697.gif
    sk44a37d8fe1854351791697.gif
    10.6 KB · Views: 134
  • sk45babd7749a26412036423.gif
    sk45babd7749a26412036423.gif
    29.2 KB · Views: 127
If help makan, no problem dude! :biggrin:

oh. dont think i'll be coming with my dad. in the midst of my SPm trials.

hav fun guys.:bawling:

kekeke,ahyap,don't worry about beer,worry u more drunk bec too much beer

I'll hope i can make it this time...:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

ya ya! yamseng!! :p :burnout:

mike.. can i come? hahaha... but me no longer with my altezza wor...

hahaha ... i wanna go also hans ... eventhough not driving altezza anymore

oic ... our taiko also not driving altezza anymore remember ... hehehe