Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Merry Christmas

4agze

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2005 to all Toyotarians and zthians here...

wishing your motto for upcoming year will be coming true..

:lol:

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all the ZTH members too ................ :P

Wishing u all a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all Toyotarians sifu's ans master's and zthians here...... :P

For those who celebrate X'mas I would like to wish A Merry X'mas and A Happy New Year to all.. Hope all your vision and mission statements will be fulfilled and accomplished next year 2005! B) :rolleyes: :D

Regards,
Mike

go to buy toto 1225 or 2512.. wish kena then buy 1 more silly car... :D

merry x'mas n happy new year B)

Merry X'mas & happy new year to all..New year new secret project (all sifu)?

merry chrismas to all toyotarians and zthians!! woohooo... spend all day watching southpark hehehee..

if kena toto wan go buy TA22 celica liau :P make wannabe muscle car

Merry Xmas and Happy New Year all!!!!!!

Take care during the hols!!!!!

:)

Merry X'Mas And Happy New Year to all Toyotarians and ZTHians.

Drive safely on the road during festive season.

:D :lol: ;)

Mery christmas and happy new year...

are you a good boy this year????

NO!!! hehheh

Seasons Greetings from me and my family to all frens that celebrate Christmas.

Originally posted by rollakid@Dec 23 2004, 16:35
merry chrismas to all toyotarians and zthians!! woohooo... spend all day watching southpark hehehee..

if kena toto wan go buy TA22 celica liau :P make wannabe muscle car
u wan ta22 celica kah?? got few plan to sell..... condition not bad but i haven saw the car yet(heard frm my fren condition ok)

yeah wishing everyone a merry xmas and happy new year .. may the car mod gods give toyota owners a worrysome free 2005 B)