mazda 929 yr 86

streetglow000

From Facebook
Jan 26, 2010
i have a mazda 929 yr 86....its an auto version...but juz recently found out that its under power....so wan do some engine transplant project....but duno which egine shud i put in.....

Rb20det
rb25 det
sr20det
1jz gte

izit alot of modification involve? eg like nid to change, absorber, brakes, rims, and bla bla bla...
n how much the cost will incur? :driver:

any 1 here does it b4?
nid to noe wether nid modify alot of stuff or not.... :wavey:

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Haha why not rotaryyyyy :rofl:

Sorry to say though... im no expert in mazda 929's. How about googling up for answers? Or maybe asking around chopshops?

Hi all sifu sifu here!

Want to ask about the ACR30 spoiler`s 3rd LED brake lamp... Where can i buy this part? Coz recently my Estima`s brake lamp got problem. I thought it was the wiring problem. But i`ve checked and checked again. It was not the wiring problem. Without the 3rd brake light it is very dangerous if i did brake and ppl could not know i was braking! In the worst case scenario if accident has to happen `bout ppl kissing my car`s butt then i will be one who is wrong! Please...