looking for Vtec radiator double layer...B16a

vtecun

hi....
must in good con. and got guarantee.

012-2630004 sms/call.
tenQ.

good luck in finding, i have a single core, if you want it PM me...

aramis said:
I belive the 2-layer ones are from DA6, right?

dono lah...find for EG/EK...
by rite now im using a single layer one.not good for my vtec....temp. sometime is too high lor.

double layer now hard to find...
btw..da price around RM2++...
i can find for u...
if not...get a new double layer...price around RM5++
:D

Cimpeng said:
double layer now hard to find...
btw..da price around RM2++...
i can find for u...
if not...get a new double layer...price around RM5++
:D

find for me yar...not new one.

bro..oredi ask..
damn mahal..double layer...RM400...
cover radiator plastik one...
dun know what to say... :(

rm400.00 is normal price these days. last year can get it as low as rm250.00try ask Mun Lee by calling them.you will be surprised by the price they quote you.

cimpeng bro

business ma...harus pandai exploitasi harga hehehehe...bugger even my favourite nasi lemak stall already increased their nasi lemak price

I bought my 3 core copper radiator. Brand new RM460
Its factory made and its plug and play.

egfan

mind telling us where did u buy the stuff? thanks