Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Looking for Toyota LE imported rear bumper

Looking For

Looking for Toyota LE imported rear bumper

Originally posted by dinobravo@Mar 24 2005, 14:49
ahaaa....
i'm also looking for this bumper...
plzzz look for me also ok :D .
good luck
[snapback]837152[/snapback]​

ok i will look for u oso..pm me ur contact no. la..if got it, easier to contact u ma....

Toyota LE bumper

AE82GT said:
pm me ur best price if u wanna let go or know where can got it....
Hi Boss.... r u looking the bumper from model 8 valve or 12 valve...i have the 12 valve bumper....if u r interested i'm selling RM230 & call me 017-3123986....condition is good

Fastlane said:
Hi Boss.... r u looking the bumper from model 8 valve or 12 valve...i have the 12 valve bumper....if u r interested i'm selling RM230 & call me 017-3123986....condition is good

bro, as the pic attached i think shud be 12v....i just want the rear bumper only...wat is the color of the bumper? can nego abit....got pics?

Boss....i just show the picture to my fren who have it....he said that is what he have...white colour...RM220 last price....this item is limited to find...the price actually is RM250... reason for sell is my fren out of cash & the price reduced to RM220

Sorry for late reply....the bumper has no lining...if u r still interested, try to sms me

i got this rear 12V bumper..chrome lining...call me...017-3347258 ah seng

AE82GT said:
pm me ur best price if u wanna let go or know where can got it....
bro,
I'm looking for AE82 body kit, especially spoiller/tail lamp with chrome lining

rear bumper available....u want or not..???

A Post Every 5 Mins

Need ur advice here guys. Where I can find a good service mod shop to fix my suspension in Klang Valley? N1, SS, KSP....? Basically I need they can give good advice on which suspension I should get, not bias like Kakimotor always HWL... :(

At this moment, I'm planning to get Koni Yellow + Eibach for my EK (4doors). Where can I get these with good price and best service? ;)

My objective is not bumpy, more on comfort yet lower the car to 25-40mm.