Looking For Suitable Runway/Drag Strip - Good Enough for 5 Cars or More

Mouse deer is Safety Car wakkakaka

Well if my source and calculation is correct, the power to weight ratio should be as follows:

Comparing all stock and standard:

1. Malaysian Taxi : 0.0948 PS/Kg , 0.1265 Nm/Kg
2. Malaysian Tortoise : 0.1045 PS/Kg, 0.1380 Nm/Kg
3. Thailand Taxi : 0.1039 PS/Kg, 0.1338 Nm/Kg
4. Sexual Transmitted Disease : 0.1072 PS/Kg, 0.1540 Nm/Kg
5. Cant find info on the fifth car lol

Keep this thread alive so that the spirit lives on until we get the place to do this parody keke

Who is 1.6 then if 1.8 is his so called Jetta?:hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 07:38 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:37 PM ----------

Fifth car being super stealthhhh. On VR4 suspension. :burnout:

So far is suspension only....hahahahha:biggrin:

talk wit an blm enthusias, saud gonna coz him +-350. y dont u try google maybe got forum stating the price & place

got a question, if stock against stock, i think the verdict is pretty much known @ expectable edi, y don't make it minor modded drag, 4 example a few exception such as improved air intake, better exhaust system & ecu @ better carb maybe, than might get unexpected result. i know the main reason is to do a parody, but wit that can give viewers sum surprice oso

wifey lenovo wit tapatalk

Get what u mean, but that would be Parody 2 :biggrin: Since the real drag race was all stock vs stock. So gonna compete stock vs stock to see their factory set up potential. I don't think consider stock also. STD and Malaysia Turtle sure will have VS and Groundings haha!

Mouse deer is Safety Car wakkakaka

Well if my source and calculation is correct, the power to weight ratio should be as follows:

Comparing all stock and standard:

1. Malaysian Taxi : 0.0948 PS/Kg , 0.1265 Nm/Kg
2. Malaysian Tortoise : 0.1045 PS/Kg, 0.1380 Nm/Kg
3. Thailand Taxi : 0.1039 PS/Kg, 0.1338 Nm/Kg
4. Sexual Transmitted Disease : 0.1072 PS/Kg, 0.1540 Nm/Kg
5. Cant find info on the fifth car lol

Keep this thread alive so that the spirit lives on until we get the place to do this parody keke

How do u calculate btw?

Who is 1.6 then if 1.8 is his so called Jetta?:hmmmm:

So far is suspension only....hahahahha:biggrin:

1.6 is Malaysia Taxi ma. Yours is 1.8. Mine is the mystery 5th car haha!

I just took the HP and Torque and divide with kerb weight lor

Vr2, Malaysian taxi is persona...1.6. Thailand taxi is the 1.8 haha

I've secured :

1. Two DSLR video cameras with suitable lenses
2. High definition stereo mic
3. Quad copter with high def video recording + pilot
4. The cars

and the most difficult thing that I can't secure is the track. WTF.

I've secured :

4. The cars

No reply on my side either....:banghead:

I've secured :

4. The cars

Now you know doing things legally is tough......hahahahahaha:biggrin:

I've secured :

4. The cars

Keep it up....if things were easy then it won't be interesting to do already...

I've secured :

4. The cars

'Add-oil'.

IMG-20140423-WA0001.jpg

If anyone free this Sunday, maybe can go for this and see if can get in touch with any big shots or person in charge?
I think is a good opportunity to get hook with someone over there.