Looking for racing harness eyebolts

Mazdaspeed A-spec.

Apr 11, 2004

Recently i wanted to fix a 4 point racing harness in my car. But i couldnt
find anywhere selling a FIA homologated eyebolts to mount the harness.
Anyone noes where can i get them. TQ.

simefly

Apr 12, 2005
FIA approved... not too sure there is any out there... but normal hardware shops would have it... just need to be weary on the screw thread it comes in a few different types of thread.

Khorne

Dec 4, 2003
Yeap,
Stanley's right...
Only available in Motorsport's inclined shops...

Mazdaspeed A-spec.

Apr 11, 2004
thanks guys
will go check it out
hopefully they still have it

checked normal harware store and even nuts and bolts at jln gasing
they dun have such bolts for safety belt application
all the got are those tiny ones and not 16mm thread

hi..
i just wanted to know something..
i wanted to change only my muffler to replace my sflow stock muffler..
thinking of changing to dflow muffler..
im not looking for performance..
but only looking for better looking muffler and the sound and of course similar fc to the stock muffler..
would it be possible guys?
i dont care about the power..
only want the sound,because i kinda like heavy sounds..
thankss