looking for parts? post it here...

looking for r34 gtr bonnet (imitation one also can ) kindly pm me thanks!

anyone know where can i get OEM / Cometic RB25 intake manifold gasket locally?

Hi Guys,

Anybody with a spare ER34 stock suspension for sale. Looking for the front and rear suspension. Thanks!

thehornbag, how about a set of Tein Super Streets? Much more comfy than your set. Hehe

Hi Guys,

Anybody with a spare ER34 stock suspension for sale. Looking for the front and rear suspension. Thanks!

Hi there, i have those in my store, taken-off from my car, no leaks on all of the cylinder & all the spring is original but have been altered (cut to low profile look - from japan), guest if you looking for low profile look, then u might consider it... im in ampang...

call/sms : +6013-3913532 (syam)

Hi guys.anybody know where can i get the top fuel pump cover for r34 gtr?its the one the one with the 3 fuel hose connected to it.thanks.

looking for r34 gtt hks silent exhaust kit. pls pm if u have or know where to find. thank you

hi, i am looking for an oil cooler kit with thermostat for R32. Please PM me if you have one for sale. thanks!

Hi Kit. If specifically for the BNR32, I have a TRUST oil cooler kit set with oil filter relocator loading in my container next week. Will depart Japan end month back to MY.

Hi guys ,
I am looking for ER34 GTT original front disc brake rotor . The rotor diameter is 310mm . Anyone having it pls contact me at 012-3207080 as i am seldom online . Thanks .

Looking for R33/34 rb26dett 02 sensors.My current r32 02 sensors could not fit in my new downpipes as they are smaller.Pm/sms me at 0169739973

bro just custom adaptor for the said sensors...no need to change the sensors...:driver:

Hi guys ,
I am looking for ER34 GTT original front disc brake rotor . The rotor diameter is 310mm . Anyone having it pls contact me at 012-3207080 as i am seldom online . Thanks .

look for drifthouse...they got a pair..

Hi guys ,

i have a set in store..pm me for pricing..

---------- Post added at 03:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:48 PM ----------

wanted!!!

original er34 air box and snorkle! anyone?

i think i still have it laying around in my store..lemme check first..

---------- Post added at 03:52 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:50 PM ----------

Looking for ER34 GTT pull type clutch set. 2nd Hand or brand new. Single plate/ ori setup also can.

bro..u got pm..

Hi Guys, anyone know of contacts/place that can mix or bring in R34 Midnight Purple 2 (LV4) paints?? just needed small amounts for my Front Bumper and bonnet. Thanks in advance! Please PM me.

guys,

i am looking for o2 sensor for rb25det... er34... brand new or used also can.. mine is giving me problem liao... model 22690-AA007