looking for parts? post it here...

Looking for a pair of R34 2 door rear light.
Do pm me the price if u have a pair with good condition

and also any used N1 water pump?

Looking for R33 GTS halfcut - with goodies, e.g. FMIC, radiator, suspension, etc, etc...
Thank you bro's!

:wavey:

hi there.... i'm looking for r32 gtr or gtst 4 doors body..... track car pun bleh.... bleh bg harga??? plz.... kereta sudah terbalik lo......:vollkommenauf:

this kind of thing you wont ask publically
even got people bring it,
you need to aware there is many spy around here

Hi all, looking for GTR33 wiper nut cover. Pls let me know if you have, used or new. Thanks.

Looking for ER34 GTT pull type clutch set. 2nd Hand or brand new. Single plate/ ori setup also can.

Hi everyone!

Some advice:

I have a 260z with an rb25det (auto) engine. Rear axle also swapped for the RB25det.

How much would it cost me to convert to a manual? what parts will I need? How much? and who has them?

My engine + gearbox is out of the body, sent the body for rebuild, so hoping to convert now. But all depends on price.

Harapkan bantuan kawan kawan disini! :-)

besides th manual gbox, you will need clutch pump and a manual pedal set

---------- Post added at 09:49 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:48 AM ----------

Salam & hi everyone..

i'm looking used original meter toyota camry sxv30..
anybody know where can i get it?

ZTH marketplace

I am looking for R32 GTR 4WD ZENKI rear differential . Please pm me if you have one good condition one lying around ! THANKS IN ADVANCE.

i have 1 complete set with rear axle and disc brakes..
but item in kelantan..
if not mistaken, from chassis number, car production year was 1989..
but dunno wether it ZENKi or KOUki

hi all,me looking for ecu n wiring for rb25det,if selling pls drop me a pm with price.