Looking for Kancil engine 850cc

Looking For

Looking for Kancil engine 850cc

mivec_sprinter

Feb 24, 2004
Anyone got kancil 850cc wanna sell please call me at 0123157092...engine must be in good condition.

hook_ups

Mar 18, 2004
mm...

u want the engine only or whole car????
engine i got contact.....

mivec_sprinter

Feb 24, 2004
Hi all, sorry for late respond....actually i only need the complete set of engine with dashboard, meter penal, gearbox and etc....anybody got can pm me....engine year 2000 at least....this will applied to those who converted to L2 or L5 onli.....contact me at 0123157092

kcarblue

Banned
Jul 26, 2005
putrajaya
mivec_sprinter said:
Hi all, sorry for late respond....actually i only need the complete set of engine with dashboard, meter penal, gearbox and etc....anybody got can pm me....engine year 2000 at least....this will applied to those who converted to L2 or L5 onli.....contact me at 0123157092
i have 850 engine complete like halfcut..2004 engine...call me if u interest..012-2774502...

The Scuderi split-cycle engine is intended to be an improvement on the traditional Otto cycle and acts a bit like the Miller cycle. Instead of using a mechanical supercharger, though, the Scuderi design uses paired cylinders to compress air, which is then used to prevent reversion of the exhaust gases into the intake tract. It is also possible to store some of this compressed air to power the vehicle as part of a hybrid drivetrain...