looking for few evo items

lauguan

hi guys, im looking for few item below:

1) evo 6.5 front bumper, either ori or replica also can. or pls offer others style that can P&P onto evo 5/6 body.

2) evo 4 front disc rotor only - 1 pair ( if evo 5/6 is same, pls offer)...looking for brand new set or either used in excellent condition.

3) cam pulley for 4g63/evo4 - pls advised and offer which is good 1

4) Racing Cam 4g63/evo4 - pls advised and offer which is good 1

5) manifold and header 4g63/evo4 - pls advised and offer which is good 1

6) Racing Clutch - pls advised and offer which is good 1

7) Rim size 17" 8jj or 8.5jj, offset +25?? or above...(i need wider rim), looking for ADVAN RG / Light Gram or Enkei WRC Tarmac<!-- google_ad_section_end --> pls offer yours.

8) Used performance tayar, 2 pcs only, 225 / 45 / 17- pls offer

Pls PM me.

ini saja, sekian, terima kasih

Hi fren, i have 1 set Use Exedy 3 puck Racing Clutch, Evo 6 original Sport Rim with Tayar, Evo front stut bar want to sell, R U Interesting ? TQ

bro, at gtpro shop got costumade evo 6.5 bumper..

Redzone also have tme bumper also, ready made. Just looking around here see got any cheaper 1. If not, just get from there.

i wan sell my rims...come offer me a price
and maybe i still got ori cam pulley

izzit the one u used last time on your TME?...FOC for me la.......seldom see you recently, mana "huat" now?

redzone at sunway there? oo im looking 1 also hehe..how about the cutting and is it same like original ??

Hello Jun,
What type of rims u intend to sell? Size, measurement, years?
Any picture would be appreciated...

Coz I still hunting set of rims for Hari Raya...

bro, at gtpro shop got costumade evo 6.5 bumper..

redzone at sunway there? oo im looking 1 also hehe..how about the cutting and is it same like original ??

Ya, same

---------- Post added at 01:44 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:43 AM ----------

wei...ur car not sold alrd meh???

Not yet la, no ppl want leh

bro just offer me a price if ok i will sell cause i also looking for new rims btw
timing must be right also if not my car dont have 4 rims cant move

i thought u already sold your car..
alredy conv my E4 to 6.5..
:) ..

wah.. u already done full mod to evo 6.5?? nice ..how much u buy an evo 6.5 engine/?

no wonder didnt see your car in front of our house.....if u feel not safe u car put your car inside my shop
hahahaa

Jun_EK9,

I don't have any idea about the price to offer.
I need to ship the item also...
Maybe you could offer me then I will look into my budget.

Mail me boss...