Looking for body car painting

lsm1991

Sep 30, 2011
Waa nanti slowly kene poison.... Need to paint he brake calipers, can cover, engine bay, interior trim hehehe:biggrin:

ken yeang

Try not put fire-graphic on the car......or ppl think the car is a m0bile advert for Kenny Roger Chicken.....hahahhaha

Dont forget, spray paint the rims too.....

Try not put fire-graphic on the car......or ppl think the car is a m0bile advert for Kenny Roger Chicken.....hahahhaha

Dont forget, spray paint the rims too.....
Then can get $$$ running around with the ad......hhahahhahahha

My friend's car actually have. I think can get RM500 per month....:driver:

ken yeang

At first, straight-forward painting car body, now becoming Pimp-my-Ride version...heheheh

fazidk

Alamak...chip foose???me??x even close bro...I be extremely gr8ful just to have 10% of his talent

ken yeang

When car project finish.....Chip Foose of Malaysia sign-off the car as his endorsement.....

lsm1991

Sep 30, 2011
hmmm.... better prepare a fancy signature.... after a car is done up, sign the bonnet, let everyone know it was done by you!

fazidk

How's the respraying process like anyway? Need to dismantle parts to do it?
Yeah sure certain n necessary items r removed/dismantle for easier spraying n to ensure most nook n crannies r not left unsprayed...

Thanks to ZerotoHundred, I had the opportunity to participate in VW's media launch of three new models. You've probably seen the teasers in the newspapers already; the new models are the 1.8TSI Passat (RM184,888), 1.4TSI Cross Touran (RM166,888), and the 1.4TSI Jetta (RM149,888).

Whilst all three carry the TSI badge, only the Cross Touran and Jetta are twin-charged models. The Passat comes as a 1.8 turbo...