Llumar tinting

sengasdf

Feb 18, 2007
Kajang
No tinted on my car, the sun is burning my ass:X-: hot...
Any budget tinted brand for normal user and cheap?

kkho99

Jul 28, 2004
i just tinted my car with Carekool last week.... like no diffirent for me after tinted leh....cant feel any heat rejection on the on my car lah...

under hot sun still can feel the heat and no rejection at all. any one of u guys having the same "problem"????....

any of u guys know how to check is it really got "heat rejection" on the tinted!! coz i really want to check my car lah....

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
from the feedback, i guess yurs are those cheap tinted. somemore those film are color paper only.

bro there is noting which comes cheap and good.

better get those brand like v-kool or ecotint

JEJ

Jul 11, 2005
Puchong Jaya
just share my info for u guys/girls

go for Vkool.
if u plan to put in xxx Cool or BBB cool or ccc cool, better save some money go for Vkool.....if your budget is 600 too 800, dont waste your money. U still feel the heat after u install.

I can help if u all with a very attractive price on Vkool.
My putra, my mom iswara & my wife new viva , all using Vkool.
Imagine if i install the 3 car above in shop, it cost around RM6kplus.

For those who really interested PM or SMS me.
(working hours dont call, my boss "F" me, hehehe sms can)

I will explain why u go for vkool, just different few hundreds only!!!
maybe 8+4 or 6+5 depands on your car size. 100% guaranteed Vkool.

Ben
012 202 1700

kkho99

Jul 28, 2004
i went back the carekool shop to ask the person in there. i explain what i had it and tell him compare with with V-cool it really NO " heat rejection" at all....

the guy didt said anything and just tell me it maybe the heat from "inside" my or my aircord are not cool enought....( it sound something like i cant 100% sure i what hear coz on that time i VERY FUCKING tu-lan)

so guys can any one know about this shop or some one got connetion on this shop kah!!.....

I spend RM1600 for my tinted and this is what i had.... sign.....

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
cannondale does XXX-Cool... good tinting.. reflect 100% UV light and when u're inside, u look out, all the girls look naked wan... XXX!
woi, dont say like that la. later those gal saw my car all run away la.. sshhhhhh

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
wah cannon....u aso using LLUMMAR ka ??? heehhehehehe
i got it free from supplier la, heat rejection only around 65% ( total solar energy) compare to hi end ecotint ray barier 92% ( total solar energy)

previous mine using ray barier but have no choice have to koyak and replace with llumar.

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
only 1 car la.. for demo ma

if u want i can get cheaper price for u la.. stopid9 car also llumar ma:_: