Lamborghini accident malaysia

amir123

Mar 16, 2011
This happened last Saturday night in front of Institut Jantung Negara. This bastard who was driving the Lamborghini Gallardo Superleggera, was racing with a Porsche, lost control of the Lambo and crashed into a Proton Wira. The guy in the Wira was stuck in the car with broken legs (could see his tulang) and broken hands. Bomba had to cut the Wira door to get the guy out. Watch the video and read the description.

YouTube - Lamborghini Accident Malaysia

karl_razlie

Apr 25, 2005
Puchong
hahaha i know this guy...not bcoz of his father rich..but he's already rich...he is the owner of Shipping and oil & Gas company.....

zane_al

Oct 8, 2010
Yep...sat night...out with a supercar...good thing is that if you can't find parking you can always park in a hotel's porch - they won't mind; 10 bucks to the bell boy...
Bad thing is on the way back...you get excited...typical.

zane_al

Oct 8, 2010
Yep...blame them both.
So if some city slicker ask you out in his supercar...think twice, it could end up in tears....
When stopped by police, they'll say ' ini kereta mana boleh bawak slow bang ' ....clever buggers.

karl_razlie

Apr 25, 2005
Puchong
sorry wrong info i give before, ...but this guy is other person which 'anak orang kaya', working with his family, got so many type of business, he got a few sportcars include GTR...hehehe......aged around 3+. this is what info i got la...btw he very piss off when knowing this car xcident widespread on the net....

turbolover

Nov 17, 2005
Seems like everybody more concerned about the injured lambo than the wira driver with broken leg(s). Hehe. Typical la. We look at leng lui more often times than plain jane.

ghohz

Nov 13, 2008
stupid rich guy
many kecian 4 his lambo rather than the wira driver
i hate diz type of rich guy
do what ever they want..f*ck!

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
usually these owners seldom drives their car, so when excited....lose control lor.

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah
Irresponsible street racer... Rot in hell...

---------- Post added at 12:48 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:38 PM ----------

Who is the farking sakai bugger keep screamin "Woooh!" there?

For all those car lover out there:

Im currently distibuting the new product from overseas to any of u that business in car care that make the car that been apply look dame preety!

It is a polish that when apply to to your car and will be giving a 5 year guaranty (not warranty) that your car will shine like hell.!!!!!!!!!!!

It is suitable to all those metallic and even 2k colour paint.
Dame nice, it is a...