Entrance Fee

Package 1 - Fee = RM100
Package 2 - Fee + Car Carrier = RM270
Package 3 - Fee + Hotel (per room) = RM300
Package 4 - Fee + Hotel (per room) + Car Carrier = RM420
Package 5 - Fee + Apartment = RM300
Package 6 - Fee + Apartment + Car Carrier = RMRM470

Accommodations

HOTEL –VISTANA HOTEL KUANTAN (2 Person per room)
APPARTMENT – Tembeling Apartment (nearby golf club)
CAR CARRIER – KL - KUANTAN – KL

Contact Person
Ku Diah – 012-980 9777 (Drift)
Faidzal Alang(dzal_a) – 012-555 0616 (Time Attack)

dzal_a

Apr 12, 2005
Regulations

TIME ATTACK REGULATIONS

CAR
- Cars need not be registered for road use, however ownership papers and documentation is required
- Roll cage, 4-point safety harness and fire extinguisher in car are recommended
- Empty the interior of all unnecessary items No loose item in car
- Headlamp & Brake light must be working
- Handbrake must work
- Wheel nut must be tighten
- The interior may be stripped of carpets and rear passengers seats
- Tyres must have a minimum of 3mm tread. Bald tyres will not be allowed.
- Slick tyres are banned. Roadlegal semi-slick tyres will be allowed
- Different types tyres front and rear are allowed
- Any modifications to the vehicle may be carried out including suspension, engine, braking, transmission, and interior. However, these must comply with the minimum safety requirements
- Body modifications on the metal body panels that after the appearance of the standard vehicle are allowed.

- Lightweight body parts of different material to the original are permitted
- The organisers are not responsible for any modifications to the entrant’s vehicle that is carried out not in accordance to the Road Transport Department regulations. This is your responsibility.
- The organisers have the right to exclude and deny entry to any vehicle that does not comply with or meet the above safety requirements on the grounds that the vehicle is dangerous and unfit

DRIVER

- Helmets , Shoes and Long Pants are required
- Racing suit & shoe are recommended

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
Haih... which one to join... which one to join....

Would be nice to go back there again.

Carrier load where and when?

dzal_a

Apr 12, 2005
MK84 said:
Haih... which one to join... which one to join....

Would be nice to go back there again.

Carrier load where and when?
carrier load Friday evening....and come back to KL monday morning....

the place TBA....should be around PJ or shah alam.....

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
eater_eg6,
nice meh d prize?i blif u prefer free itik meal 4 a month,right?HAHAHAHHAHAHAH

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
julianpang said:
Everybody also want money. Recently I need damn a lot of money to support my hobby.
the price temting leh

KillerB

Nov 20, 2003
julianpang said:
Everybody also want money. Recently I need damn a lot of money to support my hobby.
U hv more than enuff :P So Try not to join so many classes give other potentials a chance. :X-:

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
KillerB,
ehh..u dun tok so much ok?u oso won alot dy wat?wat say dis time u all dun join @ all..gif me a chance 2 win thn can join rank w u all?HAHAHHAHAHHA

KillerB

Nov 20, 2003
julianpang said:
Recently I need damn a lot of money to support my hobby.
Sorry sidetrack a bit cuz kenot tahan hv to reply..... U R changing ur engine only RM1-2k. Comparing for a honda civic transplant is RM7-8k. Buying a new set of tires is also 1k oredi. Ur wira 1.6 have won u so many prizes over the years, without any mods- u change absorber also fair exchange wit other ppl - where to find this kinda deal? N this year u sharing wit HArdo Boon in his 1.8, so shud b lower cost. Summore broken absorber will b replaced by new absorbers without additional cost. So, why is it u need damn a lot of money? I really don't think u need dam a lot of money hahaha.... later. On the contrary playing RC cars or fishing or golf could be more expensive what u currently r spending. Let's put up a poll :_:

KillerB

Nov 20, 2003
akuma said:
KillerB,
ehh..u dun tok so much ok?u oso won alot dy wat?wat say dis time u all dun join @ all..gif me a chance 2 win thn can join rank w u all?HAHAHHAHAHHA
Mr. Kuantan King of the Fast VTECs @ akuma, good to know that u'll b joining n see new ppl. The autocross/time attack community is growing by leaps n bounds, n hope that it'll continue that way. Yeap i won't b joining this time, so all d best in winning. Get more of ur kuantan frens to join. Heard that the coming course is designed by those dudes in r3 time attack, so shud b fun too. Prizes r also tempting - first time they got hampers wonder if it's due to deepavali or raya round the corner hahaha. Later...

KillerB

Nov 20, 2003
Some tips for winning : when u walk the course, stick close to eater n ask him dam 9 a lot questions on how to run it. I'm sure he will share wit you his winning ways. Get ur alignment done properly. This is a fun, low cost, high learning curve game - contrary to popular belief.

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
KillerB,
oredy tot of ur winning tip..but no ler..dat fella damn kiam siap 1 ler.....ask watever oso he dun wanna answer me...bcoz he sed dis is d only field he can beat me!hahahahah.....n WOIT!!dun lar address me like dat?me king kong got ler..whr got king of vtecs?fast vtecs sum more?ur pants on fire dy o not?hehehe...

note:ask kuantan guys 2 join??eater_eg6,LETS LAUGH!!hahahahahha

eater_eg6

Feb 15, 2004
east coast
www.geocities.com
killerB , y u put me on table .. ??? i also learn from u one mar..... if dun hav u ..where got i ??? hahahahhaa....really thanx to hammond n his team FURTIVE....

tips for winning here too.... dun stick to eater_eg6...better stick to FURTIVE...they r all nice guy n good driver.. :) shud get many tips from them.. :)

anyway...good luck in ur indo autox ya... :) kibarkan jalur gemilang kat indo !!!! malaysia boleh !!!

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
d ULTIMATE tips:dun stick 2 eater_eg6 n d furtive gang...mak oi..all guys lar...wat stick stick among guys?damn geli man!hahahhahahaa.........

yah KillerB,kibarkan d jalur gemilang der...dun win n kibarkan d Furtive flag ajer tau?HAHAHAHHA

dzal_a

Apr 12, 2005
ok guys...we will have a registrations this sunday....

Date : 3rd Sept 2006
Vanue : Sunway Extream Park Cafe
Time : 8.00pm to 10.00pm

see u guys there....

to east cost competitor...we will open the registration di Kuantan(vanue TBA)...on 7th sept 2006

dzal_a

Apr 12, 2005
Registrations

ok guys...we will have a registrations this sunday....

Date : 3rd Sept 2006
Vanue : Sunway Extream Park Cafe
Time : 8.00pm to 10.00pm

see u guys there....

to east cost competitor...we will open the registration di Kuantan(vanue TBA)...on 7th sept 2006

owning a car is fun, driving them is exciting but caring is troublesome

imagine if you are given these millions $ ride to care for?

swirls and paint damages by irregularity washing method / aka wrong washing technics

scuffles

door jam dirt...