KLIMS 06 chicks pics and car pics....

Took somepics from KLIMS 06 on Sunday. I think chicks pic is more than car pics cause not many cars got my attention..Enjoy.

These above pics are taken from Hp cam so not very clear. below are pics capture with digi cam.
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/28-05-06_1443.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/28-05-06_1444.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/28-05-06_1445.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/28-05-06_1446.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/28-05-06_1447.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/28-05-06_1449.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/28-05-06_1451.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/28-05-06_1452.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/28-05-06_1454.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/28-05-06_1455.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/28-05-06_1456.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/28-05-06_1534.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/28-05-06_1535.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/28-05-06_1536.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/28-05-06_1537.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/28-05-06_1538.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/28-05-06_1539.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/28-05-06_1540.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/28-05-06_1541.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/28-05-06_1542.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/28-05-06_1547.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/28-05-06_1602.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/28-05-06_1607.jpg

Here's are pics taken using digi cam but battery kong until i went to the Perodua booth...:sad_smile:
I like the 1st pic alot. This girl very cun....:regular_smile:
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040088.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040007.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040008.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040009.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040010.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040012.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040014.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040017.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040016.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040026.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040031.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040032.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040033.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040036.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040037.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040040.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040041.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040048.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040049.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040051.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040053.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040054.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040055.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040059.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040060.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040062.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040063.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040064.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040057.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040065.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040066.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040067.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040068.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040069.jpg
This panasonic girl was my school mate her name is Hui Jun. Last time was working in Secret recipe.
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040071.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040075.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040076.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040079.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040080.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040083.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040084.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040086.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040087.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040090.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040092.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040095.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040093.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040094.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040096.jpg

bvalve

群&#39340
so many pic very hard to digest...........kekekeke

khairiaz

Jan 21, 2006
nice, nice....

d6d2

Sep 17, 2005
kl/ipoh
oh april!!!! miss to see her there .. sigh ... she's on mitsu booth ya??? so chun giler ler ~~ anymore pics on her ???

Jerry

Sep 10, 2004
blog.jerryong.com
Motorshow Video Plus Photos

KL International Motorshow Video

Watch or Download KL International Motorshow Video @ http://triovideo.blogspot.com

Btw, i found a website update KL International Motorshow Photos daily as well, check it out @ http://klims06.blogspot.com:shades_smile:

Check it out & drop your comment ok......
* If you have related photos or video, kindly share with us as well :X-:

Cheers,
Jerry Ong

Video Link - http://triovideo.blogspot.com
Blog Link - www.JerryOng.com or http://trioconcept.blogspot.com
Live Moblog - http://triomobile.blogspot.com

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
walau weh... sunday seem to be MORE CHICK than normal days... almost all also there.. WHAT A WASTE LA!!!!!!! i dint go on sun

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
no need la... cuz i found it in zth here...... there is LOT LOT of klim topic here...
n..... also LOT LOT of pic here too.....
but..... 80% of d pic is girl related...
ahahaha... so what for i wanna go again la...
even got video summore... zth member... memang kau kau man... ahahah

Legend Speedy

Nov 24, 2004
hahaha...
but by de way..
i wana sav de KLIMS from ZTH reli damn difficult la....
all around oso openin new thread.....
hav to open n c whether got new one or what...
hiahzzz...

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
why wanna save la... just let it be ma
so that i can c ma... ahahah
so that some girls i dint saw before i can review back ma

Hi all.....Anyone heard abt such device? :retarded: Can share experience?

Planning to do some rust prevention to prolong car's life.

http://www.crownmotors.com.sg/rustcontrol.htm