Kao meng !!!

JAP_AUTOPARTS

Some one pls tell me where can i find the lower arm and bushes for my ae111 super strut?? New or Used also no problem as long as it is in a very nice conditions !!! PM me or call me at 0124495039 Goh... kindly help me this little pity sohai :adore:

try call ivan wong 0125300063.. he sure can help u

good luck

SS forever!!!

wah...need call urself sohai meh?
i got a few sets for sale..
selling best price RM380 per set, left n right included...

Ivan wong to the rescue!! Anyway, do you provide courier service to East Malaysia Ivan??

yes he did... he provide 1 stop service except his ASS..

---------- Post added at 07:44 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:41 PM ----------

[/COLOR]
wah...need call urself sohai meh?
i got a few sets for sale..
selling best price RM380 per set, left n right included...

Ivan...if u really have a set in pretty good quality then post to me la... i need it urgently, my ae111 coming out soon :-) Who wanna buy my MR-S??

Send me ur acc tooo ~ and photos as well ...hahahaha :-)

super strut arm always be the same look, photo show also some ketul besi only...
i left the arms in ipoh, n this week i din go back, so cant pick up this week ler..
if bro can wait till next week perhaps i can help u ler...hehehe!!

Haha! Ivan the lubang king . 1 stop for Toyota parts except his ass. but I really retired liaw.