K-Series Buka Puasa Event

yurigtr

Jan 19, 2005
hi guys,

lan - did you signed the love letter? shouldnt have.. dont sign anything, tell them to send to your home address as they have your car plate number anyways. (often never come)

when you sign it, sort of like you have admitted the offense.

snoop - BC xos loud gile !

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
Yeah... i kinda know that 'ubahsuai ejos' is under JPJ and 'ejos bising' is actually under Jabatan Alam Sekitar!! But argue also like talking to dinding or later kena chop 'kerek/lansi'.... later he call his JPJ fren or something like that, lagi satu hal!! So, what to do? and yeah i signed! :banghead:

But i just checked on MyEG and you can now get discount 50% if you pay within one months time!! :stupid: ... which actually is kinda absurd if u think abt it, but works for me.. :biggrin:

An office mate a couple of months back paid RM150 for the same 'offence'...

continental_drifter

Feb 25, 2005
minivan,

sorry to hear tht broo..

but at least you dah cukup sakit kan hati dia by paying the saman rather thn u give him "duit kopi"

i'm sure he expect sumtin from you...at least 50bucks for raya also enuf ady...

prasath_5338

Apr 20, 2005
minivan,

sorry to hear tht broo..

but at least you dah cukup sakit kan hati dia by paying the saman rather thn u give him "duit kopi"

i'm sure he expect sumtin from you...at least 50bucks for raya also enuf ady...
hmm...if i were in lan's shoes...i would probably donated 50....:banghead:

jmti41

Sep 1, 2009
haha..
i same with prasath..

pernah 2kali sedekah 50bucks to pak polisi..

1st kne "tembak" kt area sedenak..(speeding)
2nd potong double line...

so beware kt jalan raya..
lg2 mau raya ni

Garfy

Jul 6, 2009
it's ok bro....kalau niat sedekah x pe.....ahakzzzz......bkn rasuah 2......ahakzzzzzzzz.....

A Post Every 5 Mins

It's Zerotohundred.com's third live event at the Super GT this coming weekend. We'd like to celebrate this by offering some of the best toys men can get their hands on at untouchable prices only for the coming Super GT. Get this: HID systems from 499 onwards? Under RM900 Japanese HID Systems? The brightest Strobe lights for 249??? This is why you should go to the Super GT this weekend!. Tell your friends!</p><p><b>For Any enquiries please PM me or Email...