Jerking

arishan

Aug 30, 2005
kajan
my bro's car gti is always jerking...y? last time the mekanik said cable plug no2 problem..change the new one (one set). after that, it happens again after 2 months...whats the problem actually? anyone can help me in order to avoid him to replace the cable plug every two months..hehe

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
maybe your car receiving less fuel than it should be? check fuel pump

headshot

May 26, 2005
u know what? my rusa previously have the same problem, i change spark plugs, spark cables, fuel filter, fuel pumps, carburetor, tuning, change to electronic distributor bla bla bla, at the end it was the wiring at the ignition key place faulty only, same thing to my friends kancil, change to new wire then done! so why not have a check that place first?

xfac

Jul 3, 2006
any cable or wire lose might cause the same problem. check it first.

xfac

Jul 3, 2006
just hope who ever got the same problem can share how to solve it. hehehe...

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
eventually if ppl are hardworking for looking back an old post..yes it does help a lot bro...
i already mentioned the samme method like u said at one of the post regarding jerking too recently.. @@

B) Hi Guys.
Sorry for being missing in action for nearly 1 year now.
Being really busy....

I was in a Mid-Life Crissis yesterday night. Thinking about stuffs...

Then.. BLING ! .. Let's have back Penang DIY session sometime soon !!

We can DIY together and then got for Evening TT ..

HOW ?

Cheers man.

Regards,
JL (Almost Retired DIY Duke)