JB New Section........ Part 4.....

no worry. Next year onwards i will have 2 guy join my old man club

agree wif ash sial....
betul betul old man thinkin....
payin more for a coupe is normal la UNCLE.....
muahahahaha

even u wanna change door panels...
i dun think its easy for u to find good conditioned used ones lo....
end up oso go re-wrap la...
n if u rewrap.....the 2 doors ones oni hav 2 = cheaper???
heehee

end up frank sure buy coupe....make him feel younger.....

short buy 1 place???
n the place is where u travel in-out everyday....
damn heartache right???
muahahaha.....

Bump: short buy 1 place???
n the place is where u travel in-out everyday....
damn heartache right???
muahahaha.....

come come... our new hobby

felt%20da%2007.jpg

aria-bike-420.jpg

07bluettDA.jpg

ttbike.jpg

s32mainside.jpg

frank...
these bikes not suitable for convoy la....
i know they r light....which helps to prevent u from pancit early....
but then before u pancit....
ur back should b giving u prob edi.....

hmm....
dunno should say o not....
mayb u cant even bend down to put ur elbow on the front bar!!!!
thanks to ur "maggi goreng double, tak mau sayur"!!!
wahahahaha

hah ha.... this showed calvin nvr play bike before. The is a scientific reason why the seat was so high. Its to distribute the body weight. Meanwhile by sitting "high" will able to maximise your knee pump muscle. And your leg should be straight down whn the pedal is at the pedal stroke which mean the pedal at the most bottom cycle.

This only adjusting height, the seat tilt, forward and backward position, pedal adjustment and handle adjustment also need to "tune" one.... let me dig my ex track bike picture. i do have 1 before kena stolen

aih.....

old man trying to be young......:banghead::banghead::banghead:

Bump: old man trying to be young......:banghead::banghead::banghead:

good morning guys..

Nice Bikes.. :)
I'm guessing those bikes are expensive..

old man trying to be young......:banghead::banghead::banghead:

Bump: old man trying to be young......:banghead::banghead::banghead:

Are u refering to mid life crisis?? hehe..

whahahaha...... as i always said, soon will have more members join me for so called old man.... just wait and see

Bump: whahahaha...... as i always said, soon will have more members join me for so called old man.... just wait and see

wah frank...
must u go into all the technical stuff on everythin???
talkin bout bike oni ma....
wanna talk scientific mer???
wahahaha....

i know higher seat easier to pedal....
but the thing i was saying was ur "watermelon" will hinder u from reacing the "steering"....
wahahahaha

anyway...
i oso played bike before ok...
those normal mountain bike oni la....
mod suspension la, brakes la, gear la....
one of the quite power ones at tmn cempaka flat....
but then my kaki not power enuf la...
wahahahahaha

keon...
found somethin dat u might b interested.....

this is the thread in ZTH...
---> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/car-care/275049-rebuild-cars-from-ugly-to-lovely-3.html

this is the link given by the thread owner in ZTH....
u might b interested wif the picture on the 3rd post....
---> http://retrosyndicate.freeforums.org/body-talking-powered-by-ph-garage-t2679.html