Isuzu Dmax or Hilux Vigo?

deathzone

Any vigo or dmax owner here? Just wanna know whats the fuel consumption and the performance of both car above? Both car looks cool to me....btw im comparing a 3liter dmax with 2.5liter vigo. Which car should i choose?

sorry im not an owner of both..
a bit off topic..
ur vitara looks really sweet..
pix? maybe in another thread?

tis a..u gota ask sabahan n sarawakina..peninsulaer members seldom drive tis kind of cars..

i prefer toyota Virgo.....front grille changed to american style grille...damn sharp...

saw lot of virgo at kk,sabah....and very popular compare to isuzu

*how isuzy look like? dunno which model? bighorn 3.0 turbocharged i know la..hehe

I'm also a Sabahan...i already test drive dmax just now...engine not very loud and for 3liter version can go about 1000km 1fulltank(75l). As for hilux vigo i heard only can go 600+kmh and underpower. Im using this car for outstaion use so fc and power is very important. Im not going for look....About bighorn i also have one at home....very noisy but powerful bcos mod turbo to garret AR60 and modify fuel pump but fc very high and lots of black smoke. Any dmax or vigo owner here?

dmax popular for its good fuel saving mah...c newspaper a lot advertisement

bro...
if u ask for fast then u may choose toyota...
but if u ask for power....then isuzu lor....

deathzone said:
Sabah diesel roadtax very cheap wan...

wit company permit izit?

im sabahan as well....KK....

if not mistaken....las time my dad nissan safari is rm1000++....

erm hv to check it out 1st...

if roadtax cheap...diesel oso cheap....then can buy la the car...4000cc oso can buy....hehe

huakenny said:
wit company permit izit?

im sabahan as well....KK....

if not mistaken....las time my dad nissan safari is rm1000++....

erm hv to check it out 1st...

if roadtax cheap...diesel oso cheap....then can buy la the car...4000cc oso can buy....hehe

I think bcos its green engine...50% less.

Dmax 3.0L roadtax is rm270. Friend of mine just bought one. cabin is less spacious than vigo but far better than frontier, especially for the rear seat passenger. hmm.. Kinda interested actually. rm87K for the MT 3.0L.