Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Isawar crab walk

trowa

my iswara do crab walking,
can see thru my side mirror,
so .. any sifu can tell me what wrong with my iswara..
hate it coz too many problem.. but sayang sgt.. so berjasa ...

req suggetion for engine transplant,
for 1.6 plug n play, any suggestion?

crab walk??... means something like a dog running as if the rear gonna overtake da front??....

shouldnt be happening rite??... iswara rear suspension dont have allignment and camber adjust.... coz we are using trailing arm multilink suspension...

try check with ur mech for any sign of damage on the rear arm or bushing which result to the 'crab walk'.....

or mayb u try readjust ur side mirror... mayb its mirror effect causing some confusion...

i've check with mech for some weird soun from rear wheel, he suspect the arm bush problem. it this make my iswara crab walk?

*my father in law tell me - i'm drifting all the way balik kg..

hahhaha.... drifting all the way balik kampung.... can create guinness book of records for the longest drift in an FF car.... wuakakakaka....

haha..i tot only busses and lorries only do crab walking..sometimes motorcycle also..haha..

i suppose your axle or hub having some problem....

nitrus said:
i dont get it .. crab walk?
u drive behind a car/bus/motorcycle..u see the front wheel is not align with rear wheel la bro..crab walking..its not the car is moving side ways..haha..