Installing bodykits....illegal???

Redline_club

Nov 18, 2005
www.redline-club.com
avaultz said:
erm..

since cannot change to ori evo bodykit... how bout put custom made evo3 bumper w/o changing the wira head lamp? can or not?
(so custom evo3 bumper + wira light + custom bonet = JPJ approved?)
kinda confuse la. sum ppl say can n sum say cannot...
bro u wanna in evo3 mer, not nice man, too big. evo1 bumper got out pu le, nice nu.promote, mivec with big sportlight, evo1, evo2 and c-west.

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
cf gt wing i guess not illegal... but rather at the boarder line la... jpj can easily say it is illegal....

as long as the dimension isnt too extreme, i guess it is still acceptable...

jaydee

Jul 5, 2005
Subang Jaya
As long you don't become Gaban car enough... again..
Sometimes, u see, JPJ can say whatever they like when they stop you... your tinting abit also they can say too dark.... your car lowered just alittle they will say too low.... exhause big but not much noise also they can say very noisy... lol.. oh well...

hello all sifus out there :) ,i need ur help about bushing..from wat i know, theres also a pu bushing..?how much is it,for satria gti?and where can i find it?of coz with installation lah.. :P ..thank you!!