inprove your BASS

hitz

Kepong, KL
Originally posted by xtorm@Dec 15 2004, 11:35
i change the capacitor inside it...power supply area...

it use to b 4 x 1800uf.....
i change it to 12x680uf

smaller value but more of it, giv better control. i would like to put a little more but no spacelahhh
Wah how u change the cap inside the amp??? :blink: Got area for u to solder meh?? :o Really pro lar u.... ;)

gogsard

Nov 27, 2004
where to get a 10" seal box cheap aa ?

i cant find it in brother or cosplus. i only found 12" seal box with a sub already, Armadillo from KF audio. That also cos RM370

lawrencelyl

Oct 22, 2004
www.intel.com
i also don't find any sealed box enclosure in any shops...
in fact, can't even find one...
i was looking for 1.25 cu ft sealed enclosure for quite some time already but can't find any... <_<

Hi all

I have been a fan of these sports cars for years and am in the position to buy such cars now. What is the true cost of own and maintain top end sports cars in Malaysia? Anyone here maintained a GTR or Z or even an SLK? Do share yr experiences....

TQ