Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Initial D - Malaysian Version

Muahahahahaha, nice try!
(but i dun understand the umbrella fight)

SG, it's INTITIAL D, not Initial D. :biggrin:

yea
wat the umbrella fight got to do with initial D?
if u want bunta to peep under the skirt,make sure the gal wear skirt la
swt

WAHAHAHAA!!! DAMN CHUN WEI!!!
i found it quite funny too...
especially when d last part... hohoho
malaysia BOLEH!!! ermm... no no... its CHINESE BOLEH!!!

ooooooooooooo
now kevtec racist la??
u careful i tell u
better watch out!!!

simon chang wai mun u dun add salt n pepper on my post la!!!
i dint mean by that also ppl will think i am after reading your salt n pepper post

wooOOOOOooo....malaysian 1......:shocked:

lame like shit.. icsj sucks la.. find some nice looking gal la please... i'm not gonna let my son study there!! haha

hahahha...
no money no nice chick!!!
thats d law

nice on fade in and out but the stories jump alot huh? :D (edit: just notice it's trailer hehe)

was wondering why suddenly so many college do CAR related movie....yesterday i just watch about Too Fast Too Furious Malaysia version - Damn Fast Damn Furious by Taylor subang student...

btw here's the vids by taylor student....quite nice also..almost kinda lame :P

Damn Fast Damn furious (Subang Drift) - Part1
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uSedOOXRjwY

Damn Fast Damn furious (Subang drift) Part2
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZWK9WrbUUGA

p/s how to embed video in forum ?

just copy d video code n past... but only alloud to be embeb on on9 video section

WTF!! wth is that... hahaha
as i guess its a RC toy...
cheh like this ma boh syok lo..
its kinda boring actually...
but i like d ending... nice 1... got moral

SG y the intitial D cannot see 1 ony can see for 13 second ??

yawor my friends also experience d same thing
but i can view all
i think d u tube also got technical problem wei
sometimes me also experience something like this
watch few sec only then it say finish replay ot share video i was like WTF???

ya haiz dunno youtube doing what lol
just finish watching the taylor video lol control car pulak lol
pirated dvd ps2 game sumore lol

walao....intitial d....no other gal meh...haha....and second one...rc car?apa lah...damn funny lah...that guy say "wo bu hui jiang ying wen" also kena hit...but..taylor really have sex education??hohoo..quite interested....

Malaysia Production! I remind myself the movie CICAKMAN 2006

A Post Every 5 Mins

hi guys, need to know how low can it be if gti installed Eibach spring.
I am afraid it might be too low since stock spring is also low oredi.

Any comment from Gti sifu with Eibach spring?

Am asking on behalf of my fren in JB