Cars for sale

imported mazda clair rm11000

reubenc

Apr 22, 2004
darn cheap liao!
comes full spec.
fast sale
Car model: mazda clair (323) two door, (a.k.a mazda GT)

Yom:1986

Yor: 1989

Chasis: BF5P

Car specs:

-B6turbo (VJ6)

-hks power flow

-sard R2D2 (b.o.v)

-extra injector ready for plug and play

-remodified exhaust system.

-eibach springs

-GAB absorbers

-upgraded to all four disc brakes

-blist boost meter

-rpm meter

-B8 seats (newly fitted)

-sport rims (15 inchers)

- running on yokohama coupled with ZEIX

basically this car is brought in from japan during the late 80’s. it was then reconditioned and now is in its running state. The engine has been serviced by me regularly (almost at 2000km intervals) and great care been taken to keep this baby in good condition..even to the extent of using X1R.

outside, it has a nice shade of red (painted by the previous owner) and inside it is grey. As I said it was from japan, there are certain points that may perk your interest about this car.

Its meters are in LCD display and it has a FUNCTIONING sunroof (motorized).

I have just sent the car for tinting about a month ago and it aint those cheap tints.cost me quite a sum. in addition to that the air cond is working perfectly for a car that old!

To me , the car is sporty enough and it’s a great chick magnet.

Iwill try to work on the pics to post up.

call 0126259577
reuben

reubenc

Apr 22, 2004
thanks for the bumps.
fast sale before friday!
price is definately negotiable

reubenc

Apr 22, 2004
the urls at the end of my first posting will link you to the pictures.
if still can see the pictures, do leave me your email and i will mail the pics to you

reubenc

Apr 22, 2004
price drop to 10.5k
view the car yourself to understand the price

kopking10

Feb 7, 2005
is it still available??got pic of the rear interior and front..also the meter pic with the lcd on..at nite hopefully...

i'm looking for a budget priced car..tanx hope this wud be one

reubenc

Apr 22, 2004
if i am not mistaken, i did post some pics up....

anyway, here there are again

this is the LCD

hope this links work

reubenc

Apr 22, 2004
sorry, pls be patient, the pics take some time to load.
too big pixel :P

kopking10

Feb 7, 2005
tanx for d pic..but what i mean is the seats pic..rear and the carpet there...ty

reubenc

Apr 22, 2004
er....sorry la..my cam now rosak.but i will try to get a pic like that for you. if im not mistaken, you want a pic that you can see the front and abck seats together is it?
wheres your location?why not come and view with your own eyes!?

reubenc

Apr 22, 2004
in klang !
not to far away i guess.
gimme a call if your interested to view the car!
open for viewing.

tekong77

May 21, 2005
putrajaya
halo

can u pls send me the photo. i still can't see the photo u upload.

Hi again all ZTH members ... Here to create a thread which will mainly discuss only SUPERCHARGER issues ... I understand that supercharger is a type of Force Induction system which is the kit itself is mounted on the crank (engine) ... The pulley driven device will drives the air into the kit and compresses it then send it to the intake manifold ...

Ok thats some brief introduction ... Hope i've got them all correct ... Now the further on discussion will be NA engines to fix with...