Imported And Reconds

Cars for sale

Imported And Reconds

Bro, can find me Toyota Alphard 03 model with full specs(cream interior, met. silver metalic, 8 seater, twin & vacuum power door, front & back camera's etc?

Quote me the price. Actually i know already the price but i want to know how much u willing to offer? I'm a genuine buyer, not broker or dealer.

ibro wimp42v3r,
sorry bro.. mazda rx7 seriously rare model and hard to find.. can't help u... will let u know if i found one.. try autotrade.com.my if not mistaken got 2 rx7 for sale.. thanx.

bro Civic,
looking for ori civic virs? auto with single cam vtec is it? oso hard to find if u looking for original one.. mostly converted from ej (ckd)..

bro avaultz,
wah.. AE86.. sorry.. can't help.. huhuhu.. i try ask my fren if he want to sell his car..;p

thanx..

Chetz,

Can you help me to find E46 320 Beemer year 02-04.
A good one will set me back how much? And what is the spec.

Email me at [email protected]

Ya br chetz, am looking for ek 4 ori or converted one also nvm can you find ?

bro civic,
try check in the forum.. saw someone selling converted virs.

toyota alphard 2.4
+ OTR 255K

toyota alphard 3.0
+ OTR 285K

Chetz,

got any ALtezza RS200, 6 speed manual, white color?

bro motofreak,
sorry.. altezza really hard to find.. expecially manual one..

bro raul_smallville,
got one evo 7.. but registered one selling at 155k.. must view to appriciate.. selling with all the defi meters..

bro selvahraj.. 318Ci or 320Ci i may have these model.. will check it 1st.. thank you.

wut da price for ek3 recon? make on 95 in japan and registered here on 99... pm me if u hav 1.. tq..

bro.. can't take recond car that old bro.. u only can find registered one.. thank you.

bro..well tought about it carefully...looking for 320Ci..Jspec...let me knw if u hv any..can drop by to see...wherz ur shop?

sure.. can view the car.. no prob.. unless if it's still at port klang.. will let u know soon thank you.

Looking for original Integra DC 2 unless not a converted one...
manual is a must...

It will be good if you can find one..

Can u get Daihatsu Mira L500 Original or not 2 Door.& Let me know mow much is the price as i saw there is some one use it.But i saw last time inside the Car Trader,The rates is RM17000.

hey bro!
looking for a Rx-7 FC 89-91 manual turbo
best if stock and good cond.
Thanks for your help
cheers.